You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - L3 Living @ Irwell Chambers

3

Union Street, Liverpool, L3 9AF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Room quality

Value

  • Sheena M

  • October 2016

Peaceful and spacious

We were met a check in.

I telephoned on arrival when I was outside and a member of the team came down to meet us. She was very welcoming and took us up to the apartment and showed us how to get in and out and directed us to where the Tesco was ect. It was fab, spacious and 2 bedrooms. Very quiet at night and we had a great sleep. Central to walk to L1 and a Tesco right beside it. We would go back for sure.

  • E Walker

  • March 2016

Cosy Apartment

Lovely place to stay in Liverpool.

Cosy, clean and a lovely size, in a well appointed apartment. A rug in the living room would have made it homely.

  • S Mosedale

  • February 2016

Only thing I would change is that nobody told us there wouldn't be a reception or we would need a code to get in.

We were stood in the cold for a while trying to find the correct door and checking emails for a code until we had to ring the company to ask for a code and what room we were staying in.

  • Julie G

  • August 2015

L3 Living @ Irwell Chambers

Location was great with plenty of room but bed was horrendous and shower didn't work.

Luckily there were plenty of other beds to choose from which weren't as bad but shower was a real inconvenience and there was no obvious way to contact anyone to get it fixed.

  • Pamela G

  • August 2015

Apartment l3 living

We really enjoyed staying here -a little noisy at night with mad sea- gulls but not a lot you can do about that!!!.

Well equipped and fully functioning. Handy for the shops but no parking so had to pay for the car park which was a bit pricey however would stay there again if in the area.

  • George S

  • April 2015

L3 Living @ Irwell Chambers

Ticked all the right boxes.

  • bruce flannagan

  • April 2015

In Liverpool for racing i read bad reveiws aboit appartment, but i cannot fault these appartments,

Everything was brilliant apartment on first floor facing out to street.

Very clean, no hassle, great location, girl we met on arrival was very helpful, price was great. I cannot fault and have booked for next year.

  • danielle s

  • March 2015

noise/no reception

was woken up at 7 in morning by builders on the site.

was suppose to be a relaxed time away and wasn't that as was up early from banging. Also arriving there was no desk to collect keys or sign us in and no told us we had to call for codes. and room heaters stopped working. no information on what we had to do and couldnt get through on contact numbers on site. nor was the postcodes correct on the sites.

  • Paul G

  • December 2014

L3 Living @ Irwell Chambers

More or less impossible to get hold of customer service amount of times had rang and got no answer when trying to find apartment.Apartment it's self was nice only reason I wouldn't stay here again is location wise not the best location but very nice otherwise.