You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

3

Mitchell Lane, Bristol, BS1 6BU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jasmine Evans

  • November 2016

Decent for somewhere to kip after a night out.

I went on a night out and this hotel is near both Laokta and Motion.

Made the night out simple. Not having to travel back to Wales. Nice to head back at the crack of dawn and not have to worry about walking past the front desk looking like a zombie ft some rubbed off facial sparkles and gems because it's out the way. You can just crawl back, and quietly collapse on your bed and not have to worry about checking out till 12.00 the next day which is such an added bonus. The amount of times I've missed a 10.00 o'clock check out. So overall a good experience. Party on Wayne.

  • Mike Salmon

  • October 2016

.

.

  • lisa c

  • October 2016

Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

Stayed for one night.

The staff were brilliant, very friendly and helpful. Food wasn't great and felt breakfast was quite expensive for the quality in comparison to other places we have stayed.

  • terence mc sweeney

  • October 2016

Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

Excellent staff, very professional and friendly.

  • Jez W

  • October 2016

Stayover for the mission gig at the O2

The staff were very freindly and helpful and advised on taxi options and food availability.

  • c w

  • October 2016

Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

Very friendly staff.

  • F Harkins

  • September 2016

Not the best.

Food was over cooked and overpriced for what you got served.

Mix up when taking my order to start with as they hadn't put through the meal deal asked for, took me saying to cancel the whole thing before they fixed it . Was woke at 5am with the new and old laundry being taken in the back door till after 6. Unsure why they don't use the underground car park area for this job.

  • S White

  • September 2016

Brilliant!

Wonderful staff, nothing so too much trouble.

Room spotlessly clean. Decor of high standard.

  • R Powell

  • September 2016

Lovely staff and perfect location

Staff helped us get settled in with providing change for the car park, locations of the nearest shops and a helpful map at the desk so we could find our way around Bristol Centre.

Room was smart and cosy. Shower was great other than the inevitable wet floor after a shower because of the curtain. Breakfast was lovely staff again eager to help out.

  • E Welch

  • September 2016

One night stay in double room

Was very pleased to get such a reasonable room at such short notice.

Clean, tidy and very convenient- would stay again. Only thing that would be nice is - a bottle of water or drinking water facilities in the room.