You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Donn Carragh

3

95-97 Main Street, ,, Lisnaskea, BT92 0JD

Price From 82.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mary Colton

  • October 2016

Overnight stay

Had a fantastic time in the hotel lovely staff couldn't do enough for everyone x food was delicious I'll definitely be back

  • Sarah English

  • July 2016

Donn Carragh

The staff where so friendly always had time to have a chat with you.

  • b sheeran

  • May 2016

Wonderful place

Staff very helpful and friendly bedrooms excellent and a very good breakfast main bar area could do with a refurb

  • Liz M

  • April 2016

Staff and food excellent

We will definitely stay at Donn Carragh again.

Every member of staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Dinner and breakfast were lovely and served quickly by friendly staff. The hotel have a Curry Night on Fridays. Thoroughly recommend it. Great choice, best chicken curry I've ever had and very reasonably priced. Many thanks.

  • Mary M

  • January 2016

Donn Carragh

We had a lovely time.

Pleasant atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Would love to return.

  • John B

  • January 2016

Friendly hotel

My wife and I stayed at the DonnCarrsgh on new years eve, the staff could not have been more helpful especially since our booking had not been sent through by Laterooms, they managed to get us a room and dealt with the situation really well, had a lovely meal in the restaruant and drinks at the bar, room was warm and clean and breakfast was plentyful and good value, for a short break this is a good value hotel.

Very happy with the donn carragh.

  • Alana D

  • September 2015

Friendly Staff, Great food

We were made very welcome with our 2 year old receiving biscuits on arrival and supper on request.

The staff were very helpful and friendly throughout our stay and the food was great with a menu of all the favourites.

  • Harry c

  • August 2015

It was a very pleasant stay....the food was lovely...the staff were absolutely fantastic...

overall it was very enjoyable

  • Hugh M

  • July 2015

Brill

  • Brian McCurdy

  • June 2015

Short break

Country hotel.

Clean & friendly.