You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - A Room With A View

4

41 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1PE

Price From 108.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven N

  • September 2016

Room was too small for us.

A great view from the window only problem was the drop outs sleeping ruff in the local park playing loud music & getting drunk not something you want on a break first time we have stayed at this side of Brighton nice hotel, shame that the council or police carnt or won't do anything about people like this

  • L Woodward

  • August 2016

Very welcoming and friendly, lovely view of seafront and facilities were good. However no A/C!

We enjoyed our short stay, breakfast was hot and well prepared.

Limited parking and if the weather is hot as was when we stayed there was only a small fan in our room, no A/C. Otherwise staff friendly and the room was clean.

  • Elaine Huggett

  • August 2016

Another great stay at A Room View A View

We have stayed at this hotel before and again had a very enjoyable stay.

There is always a friendly welcome, comfortable rooms and varied breakfast menu.

  • Carol G

  • August 2016

No sea view

Lovely hotel, but we were on the very top floor, like climbing a mountain, very tiny but adequate.

Shame about view. Would recommend hotel but not top floor room.

  • Hayley E

  • July 2016

Exactly what is says 'Room With A View' !

A beautiful boutique hotel, with lovely staff, in a lovely location.

Top quality breakfast and a spotlessly clean room that was extremely well equipped. I couldn't fault it at all. Perfect.

  • i welton

  • June 2016

Fantastic

Fantastic hotel and staff.

No need to say anymore .

  • K Clark

  • January 2016

Very good

We had to change our date to the day before at very short notice and they were so helpful and managed to accommodate our request.

Our room was small but with everything we needed. Comfy bed, good shower, great coffee machine, clean towelling robes and slippers. Wonderful breakfast. Downside was that it was top floor with lots and lots of stairs, some quite steep.

  • Claire B

  • January 2016

Fantastic room with a view in an excellent location

Booked a last minute break to Brighton.

Could not have asked for a nicer room. We arrived early which was not a problem. Room was beautiful with a great view and immaculate. Within easy walking distance of the pier, the lanes and high street. Free off road parking. Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if visiting Brighton.

  • Bill S

  • September 2015

What a room with a view

We arrived early.

The welcome was friendly and helpful. There was nothing we wanted for during our stay. We peeped in the room next to ours it to had wonderful views. We will go back and try a different room in the near future.

  • D Smith

  • September 2015

A Room With A View

Clean room friendly staff and a nice breakfast.