You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Eversley Guest House

4

Eversley, Kanes Hill,, Southampton, SO19 6AJ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (39)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Johan B

  • November 2016

Wonderful place to stay!

We received a very warm welcome from Howard.

Our room was a little on the small side but it was spotlessly clean and had lots of little extras that made all the difference- tissues, toiletries, several sachets of tea & coffee, biscuits, hairdryer, notepad & pen, plenty of towels, extra blankets, 3 coat hangers, bathrobe, thermostatic radiator valve, small fan heater if a boost was needed and oscillating fan if it was too warm. There was a small fridge on the landing for guest use also an ironing board + iron. The breakfasts were delicious with so much to choose from. A 'breakfast to go' was offered to early risers. Nina & Howard were very attentive hosts and did all they could to ensure a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for the very comprehensive review. We try to make sure our guests have all they need during their stay with us and we are glad that it was appreciated. We look forward to meeting you again. Howard and Nina James Eversley Guest House

  • Mike W

  • November 2016

Classy b&b

Comfortable high quality rooms, great food and customer service.

Good location with excellent access to M27

  • Philip Stimpson

  • November 2016

Eversley

very comfortable well equipped nice location friendly host no complaints

Response from hotel

Thanks very much for posting this great review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Howard and Nina JamesEversley Guest HouseKanes HillWest

  • D Steele

  • October 2016

Eversley Guest House

Fantastic whenever in area again.

Would stay there every time.

Response from hotel

Thank you very much. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Howard and Nina James.

Eversley Guest House

Kanes Hill, West End, Southampton, SO19 6AJ, 02380 464 546.

www.eversleyguesthouse.org.uk.

  • Chris S

  • October 2016

Excellent out of town B&B

Friendly hosts, spotless accommodation, good choice of breakfast and an undisturbed sleep in a comfy super king sized bed, what's not to like?

Response from hotel

Thank you. We consider ourselves very fortunate to play hosts to such lovely guests who enjoy their stay and even take the extra time to write a great review.

  • Caroline R

  • September 2016

Excellent, comfortable guest house.

The room was quiet, very clean and tidy, very nicely decorated.

There was an abundant hot drink selection with cold fresh milk in a fridge on the landing. Along with homemade muffins. Breakfast was very tasty & the managers were very friendly. Thank you.

  • Percy Carpenter

  • September 2016

Eversley Guest House

Travel to Southampton two or three times a year and will certainly try to rebook here

  • ann lunn

  • August 2016

Excellent all round,Faultless

Had a great experience and pleasant stay there with very friendly staff and good quality clean rooms.Would highly recommend this place and great value for money.

  • Nicholas C

  • August 2016

Eversley Guest House

Very comfortable B & B

Response from hotel

Thank you very much for this review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Eversley.

Howard and Nina James

  • robin essex

  • July 2016

Wow

Great place to stay

Response from hotel

Thank you for a great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoyed your holiday.