You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Yew Tree House

4

Hurn Lane, Berrow,, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2QT

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Les K

  • November 2016

Yew Tree House

Excellent, the only slight criticism would be the noise generated by the plumbing in the building.

  • Jane C

  • September 2016

Yew Tree House

Was a lovely weekend.

The room was excellent, staff were very polite and helpful and the food was lovely. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to friends and family and will be going back.

  • Robert B

  • September 2016

Late weekend booming

A lovely old building with friendly proprietor who couldn't do enough for you.

Room was nice and spacious being clean and tidy. Breakfast was locally sourced and nothing too much. Would stay again.

  • M Ivory

  • August 2016

Great B&B

Lovely location, friendly owners and amazing breakfast!

  • Cherril Williams

  • November 2015

Home from home

The Yew Tree had everything you needed, all your home comforts, the first place weve stayed where you wanted for nothing.

Our hosts were welcoming and friendly and breakfast was to die for, spoiled for choice.

  • J Fairchild

  • November 2015

Yew Tree House is a very good b&b and has every thing that you could ask for.

The breakfast was very good and there was plenty to choose from. We will stay there again and would recommend it to our friends. Ann the lady that runs the b&b is very nice and helpful. We had a good weekend.

  • A Cairns

  • October 2015

Family room

Booked the family room, 2 adults and one teenage daughter.

Large rooms and big bathroom with separate shower and bath. Very friendly owners.

  • Colin malpass

  • August 2015

Great experience

We stopped only one night but found it a great experience , was made very welcome ,the room was clean and well stocked with bits.

The food was excellent and a great choice of breakfast. Highly recommend

Colin malpass

  • Mike Todd

  • June 2015

Excellent yet again

This was our second stay and yet again it was brilliant.

All the food is top quality and loads of choice. We will be back. If you are looking for somewhere to stay book in here you wont be disappointed.

  • Stephen K

  • May 2015

Wonderful guest house

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at Yew Tree House and We would thoroughly recommend it.

We had a garden room which was spacious, clean and tidy. Ideal for our requirements. Breakfast was a delight. Nothing was too much trouble. Six star rating is deserved!