You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Glendower House

4

30-32 Tregonwell Road, ,, Minehead, TA24 5DU

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jane Ward

  • August 2016

Glendower House

Just perfect.

  • Sheila Clarke

  • July 2016

Glendower House

Glendower House could not fault a thing perfect, had a lovely room with a four poster bed very clean and spacious room, had a good breakfast very well cooked.

Peter was a very friendly person and very pleasant would stay again.

  • D Cooke

  • November 2015

Great place to stay

The room was beautiful with great attention to detail and the breakfast was excellent with a really good selection, It was quiet and comfortable and only a very short.

walk from the seafront. I would stay there again.

  • Robin T

  • August 2015

Glendower House

Well appointed and thoughtfully decorated, Glendower House is ideally situated for town, beach and daytrips further afield.

The room was comfortable with a very good shower system. Parking is at a premium in the summer so the car park at the rear was great. Some traffic noise continues late and starts early affecting the front facing rooms. Overall a great find, good value and great breakfast !

  • mark m

  • July 2015

Glendower House

Great place to stay.

  • V Rowe

  • July 2015

Great hotel

Welcome was warm even though we arrived late evening room was spacious & well appointed and the food was delicious Would not hesitate to make this my first point of call for accommodation when visiting Minehead again

  • William Gallie

  • March 2015

Glendower House

All around great will be rebooking for November.

  • F Kirby

  • February 2015

High quality B & B

Excellent hospitality, high quality food, high standard of cleanliness and all the extras expected and more.

Would definitely recommend and return.