You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Egryn Abersoch LLP

4

The Egryn, Lon Sarn Bach,, Abersoch, LL53 7EE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Luke G

  • September 2016

Lynne's Wonderful Jam

A most pleasant stay in beautiful Abersoch.

Mick was very friendly and charismatic, and explained all we needed to know in great detail, met up at the car park as we arrived, offered to help with our luggage. The room was small, and (maybe) a little expensive, though such is Abersoch. Now... in the morning we were most pleased by the wonderful array of homemade preserves, Lynne's homemade Strawberry Jam was a taste sensation, some of the finest jam that I have ever tasted. And I know my jams.

  • James B

  • August 2016

The Egryn Abersoch LLP

Comfortable bed and good food.

A little pricey but that's August by the sea.

  • nick b

  • July 2016

The Egryn Abersoch LLP

The room was comfortable and the hotel management were very friendly

  • Trish Charlton

  • May 2016

Nice break

A thoroughly enjoyable stay in Abersoch at the Egryn Hotel.

Very friendly and professional. Will stay again. Highly recommended.

  • Julie L

  • April 2016

Lovely b&b in abersoch

Had a fantastic weekend break at the Egryn abersoch, Breakfast is lovely and Mike the owner provides excellent service.

The rooms are clean and well furnished. The hotel is a short stroll from the village centre. I would recommend the Egryn to anyone looking for a B&B in Abersoch.

  • Glenys B

  • March 2016

Lovely stay

Located close to the centre of Abersoch, friendly host, very comfortable bed and an excellent breakfast.

  • Jonathan S

  • September 2015

Great place to stay and ideally located for everything in abersoch!

  • Linda B

  • April 2015

Great stay

The Egryn Hotel provided us with a very friendly and comfortable night's stay.

The food was delicious. Our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Catherine Hunt

  • April 2015

Lovely stay

My family spent 3 days in Abersoch & had a lovely stay at the Egryn Hotel.

The management were first class, spotless hotel, great location & food was excellent.

  • Peter L

  • April 2015

Welsh Coastal Walk

We had a most comfortable stay and the best breakfast of our round Wales walk so far.

The quality of the food was superb and we enjoyed having fresh croissants. The owners obviously take real pride in providing the best experience for their guests.