You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Alltyfyrddin Farm

Merlin's Hill Rd, ,, Abergwili, SA32 7ER

Price From 136.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barbara H

  • August 2016

Alltyfyrddin Farm

The hostess was incredibly friendly and the breakfast superb quality.

  • Lindsay Brookes

  • August 2016

Really good

Reqlly quiet location, brilliant room, very clean.

  • Mary Richardson

  • May 2016

Excellent.

Ardderchog!

  • J Langford

  • March 2016

Alltyfyrddin Farm

Friendly and informative host.

Quiet. comfortable accommodation.

  • A Dyson

  • October 2015

Lovely rooms

Proper working farm with cows, sheep, hens, dogs and everything.

Nicely appointed rooms with comfortable beds. Great breakfast available. Very helpful owners.

  • John L

  • September 2015

Farm stay

Was not very happy with not having hot water.

Response from hotel

Immediately you reported the lack of hot water in your room we investigated the problem, realised the hot water heater trip switch had knocked itself off, and rectified the matter, which we did explain to you. As all our rooms have individual hot water tanks, we were unaware of the problem in your room - no other rooms were affected. You were given a discount and offered a later check out time. Hot water was available in your room within an hour of you reporting it.

  • Gethin C

  • September 2015

Alltyfyrddin Farm

Excellent bedroom and bed, great nights sleep followed by a splendid breakfast that set us up for the day.

Wonderful part of the countryside and ideal location for exploring the local area of Carmarthenshire.

  • Kostas L

  • April 2015

Very original and friendly service

This farm house is excellent place if you need a brief escape from routine.

Relaxed atmosphere, cleanliness and genuine service among the advantages. Would definately recommend the place.

  • E G D

  • April 2015

Ardderchog!/Excellent!

Diolch o galon Sharon.

Roedd popeth yn wych. Trueni taw dim ond in noson arhoson ni. Tan y tro nesa... Thanks so much Sharon. Everything was superb. The only shame is that we only stayed one night. Till next time...