You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Frome Dale

4

East Burton Road , ,, Wool, BH20 6HF

Price From 153.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Wilfred C

  • August 2016

Great location for Durdle Door

Simple but effective accommodation for Durdle Door, close to Wool station and has parking too.

  • Kevin Thorn

  • March 2016

Frome Dale

Excellent B&B with really friendly, helpful owners.

Good location, very clean with every last detail thought about, e.g. Easter Sunday, chicks and chocolate bunnies on the table. Would definitely recommend.

  • Sharon Davies

  • March 2016

Best B&B

We found this to be the best B&B we have stayed at yet.

  • E Vitorino

  • November 2015

Only stayed for one night but everything was lovely.

The room was very comfortable, breakfast was great. Thank you!

  • L Hoy

  • October 2015

2 Night Stay

Friendly on arrival and all the way through.

Excellent accommodation and great value for money. The outside is deceiving on arrival as the inside is 4 star hotel standards. Very clean and nothing is tired looking. Breakfast was top quality and every thing was on offer. Well done to you.

  • Juan T

  • October 2015

calm, good and clean

place was perfect, calm, clean and very friendly, but it seems I have paid much more money than the real price (at least that's what they told me...)

so good place, not so good reservation tool......

  • Nigel L

  • September 2015

Everything in order

Just a one night stay and more than met our needs: walking distance of town, pubs and train station plus easy onsite parking; reasonable size room, very well equipped; spotlessly clean; very good breakfast choice, with good quality ingredients well cooked; etc.

The only slight negative from my perspective were some of the knick-knacks which are a bit twee for my personal liking.

Would stay again if in the area.

  • D York

  • August 2015

Welcoming and comfortable stay

  • Alyson B

  • July 2015

Nice friendly accommodation with a local pub for good food just a 10 minute walk.