You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Imperial Plymouth

Lockyer Street, The Hoe,, Plymouth, PL1 2QD

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m dinnis

  • October 2016

Imperial Plymouth

Everything was perfect from start to finish.

  • N Earle

  • September 2016

Excellant

Very nice location, clean, friendly and looked after, many thanks.

  • Robert D

  • July 2016

Recommended

Really great hotel.

Friendly staff, good food, nice rooms. Would highly recommend.

  • Marie E

  • July 2016

Imperial Plymouth

Great hotel, staff were really friendly and customer service was excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • P Evans

  • May 2016

Imperial Plymouth

Excellent hotel offering good value for money.

  • Griff Griffin

  • March 2016

I would definitely stay here again.

We attended a Rudimental gig at the Pavilions and we were very pleased with the accommodation and staff as a whole.

The bed and bedding was extremely comfortable and all the bathroom soaps, shampoo's etc were all very pleasant and upmarket rather than the normal skimping on this. The tea and coffee facilities were superb with hot chocolate and biscuits too as was the lovely breakfast with beautiful dark orange egg yolks. We would definitely stay here again.

  • James S

  • June 2015

Imperial Plymouth

Staff all very helpful.

  • C harries

  • May 2015

Imperial Plymouth

Friendly staff and great location.

  • Kate Carter

  • April 2015

mix up with booking

The wrong accommodation was allocated to us which wasn't obvious until we were shown the room.

If i hadn't complained i don't think it would have been changed. It was clear on my laterooms print out what i had booked so mix up was with hotel possibly (double booking?). Problem was resolved and we were given a free breakfast (four of us), so we were happy. All in all, very pleasant hotel and superb breakfast.

  • Alan James

  • March 2015

Room in the roof

The room we stayed in was advertised as a double ad was perfectly clean and functional.

However it was in the roof and one wall sloped in at an angle so you couldn't stand upright on one side of the room. The bed was small for a double room, I would guess a three quarter at best. The bathroom was adequate though although the shower stall was only just big enough to turn around in.