You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Redlands Guest House

4

136 New Road, ,, Brixham, TQ5 8DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anna H

  • November 2016

Redlands Guest House

My husband and I escaped for a weekend away from our kiddo and had a lovely stay at Redlands Guesthouse.

We were greeted upon arrival with biscuits and freshly made coffee. It was about 0.5 miles to the harbour but a bus stop is right outside the B&B. Steve and Matt were very friendly. Breakfast was yummy, more options than just full English. Brixham is really nice with some great little pubs and coastal path nearby.

  • Karen Clifford

  • November 2016

A lovely relaxing stay.

An excellent four nights.

The proprietors couldn't do enough for us and made us feel very welcome Excellent breakfasts and the room was beautifully clean. Thank you.

  • L Windsor

  • August 2016

Great place to stay

I stayed at the Redlands while i was attending a wedding.

The room was exactly what I needed: a comfortable bed, good bathroom facilities, a great location and a fantastic breakfast. The only thing I can pick at is that there was hair in the shower drain, I assume from the person who stayed in the room before me.

  • cherry h

  • June 2016

Great base for exploring the Brixham area

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and the wonderful ambience created as we walked into the reception area immediately made us feel relaxed.

Excellent choice and beautifully cooked breakfast. A really enjoyable stay.

  • t mason

  • January 2016

Lovely place

Best place we have stayed and excellent parking xx

  • martin w

  • December 2015

Warm welcome when arrived shown to room and all information given.

Was a good stay.

Good breakfast no faults. Would of liked a later check out but that's not a deal breaker!. Thanks.

  • ian Hamilton

  • November 2015

Redlands Guest House

Excellent from start to finish great hosts high standard of cleanliness best well cooked hot breakfast we've ever had highly recommend.

  • preston horton

  • September 2015

Redland Guest House Brixham

Friendly atmosphere, good breakfast and very clean accommodation when I go back to Brixham i know where i will be staying.

  • Michael K

  • September 2015

Redlands Guest House

Sept 2015

  • E Rudd

  • August 2015

Fantastic accommodation

The Redlands Guest House has just been taken over by Steve and Matt, both of whom have a wealth of experience.

The stay was most enjoyable - great attention to detail, lovely breakfasts and lots of interesting conversations. For those without transport, there is a bus right outside which takes you to surrounding districts. I would definitely return and recommend Redlands to anyone.