You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cumbria Park Hotel

3

32 Scotland Road, Carlisle, CA3 9DG

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Harris

  • June 2016

Nice, wee overnight stay at the Cumbria Park.

Stayed in arguably the nicest room in the Hotel, room 101.

Had tea on the balcony in the morning. Continual modernization program is taking shape and the new check in desk is a clever idea.

We use the Cumbria Park now every time we stay in Carlisle.

  • Paul R

  • February 2016

Cleanliness

the stairs had small bits of card and fluff on the for the whole 2 days and there was some chips on the floor in the dinning room for the whole 2 days

  • J Ferguson

  • February 2016

Cumbria Park Hotel

Good value.

  • Colin Grimshaw

  • January 2016

Restful

Nice room with no noise-traffic etc.Would visit again

  • Steve D

  • January 2016

A night in Carlisle

My third stay here.

Always had a really nice and comfortable room. Bar area is being refurbished so was empty. Restaurant still in use

  • Mark Hall

  • January 2016

Cumbria Park Hotel

Booked this hotel Last minute really happy with the service and the food was great.

  • donald frost

  • December 2015

Excellent hotel

Found hotel comfortable and staff friendly and helpful.

  • sally c

  • October 2015

Location good

Well located only a short distance from town centre.

Room clean and bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful.unable to access WiFi despite staff assistance. Room very small would take larger option if returning

  • Debbie M

  • September 2015

My stay on 15th September

I stay at the Cumbria Park Hotel on 15th September because I had a meeting the following day.

The room was freezing which I mention when I was booking out. I had a meal which was Pork Belly/Fillet on mash with sage jus!. The fillet was very hard and the pork belly wasn't cooked, full of fat. The room looked as though it had not been clean because I wrote my name in the dust next to my bed on the table.

  • Brian M

  • September 2015

really nice comfortable room nice and warm very freindly staff