You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Willows B&B

3

72 LYNDHURST ROAD, SOUTHAMPTON, SO40 7BE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard Whiskin

  • October 2016

A night in the Forest

Southampton can be a little difficult for good value accommodation and my regular place was fully booked.

I punted this B&B for a change and its good value. All was well and local eating place almost opposite. Comfy bed but defective shower (no hot water) left me disappointed, but a superb breakfast cheered me somewhat and I did receive an email informing me the fault had been discovered next day.

  • David S

  • October 2015

Perfect

Excellent, clean and well presented accommodation, welcoming host and a fantastic breakfast.

  • Mary M

  • September 2015

Highly recommended

Excellent.

Very friendly. Most comfortable bed ever. Additional extras in room like bottled water, luxury biscuits appreciated. Great breakfast. Safe parking. A definite must for anyone wanting a very comfortable stay.

  • K Fradley

  • July 2015

Lovely B&B

A lovely B&B on the edge of the New Forest.

Easy access from all main routes & on-site parking available. A good clean B&B run by friendly, welcoming owners & excellent breakfast. Good access to local transport, shops & pubs serving food. Handy 'tourist' information available at the B&B. Highly recommended.

  • R Groom

  • July 2015

The Willows

What a fantastic place to stay, Jackie was a really laid back landlady, who was very attentive, they are also doggy people, with three beautiful dogs, i would certainly reccomend this B & B to all of my friends.

  • Lasse Sorensen

  • April 2015

Home away from home

What a lovely stay on the edge of the Black Forest.

Highly recommendable. Friendly and professional. Clean and accomodating.

  • Vicky G

  • March 2015

Great little B&B

I really enjoyed my stay

  • Dave N

  • February 2015

Great value, friendly service.

Good accommodation, quite a small room but well appointed.

Good breakfast, friendly service. Great value for money.