You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hello Hotel Manchester

3

East Lanchashire RoadSwinton, Manchester, M27 0AA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tim P

  • January 2017

Low Cost Quality

The Staff on entry were very friendly and made sure that all needs were accounted for.

The room, whilst basic, provided everything you need for a good night's sleep. The double bed was large and comfortable, the room itself was spacious and let in plenty of light. The food from the attached restaurant was very good, but the 'grab and go' breakfast offered by Hello Hotel was average - having said this, it is a convenient option should you be a business traveler.

  • a twigden

  • January 2017

third visit

nice people and trusted accomodation

  • lynn Hutchinson

  • December 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Excellent.

Staff very helpful.

  • Helen G

  • December 2016

Gem of a find

Fantastic little hotel.

King size bed so comfortable. Cleanliness of room and bathroom second to none. Customer service given by staff was brilliant. 15 minute taxi from The Trafford Centre. Will definitely stay again

  • Leanne Kelly

  • November 2016

Very good

Amazing night the best was the reception staff Andy on weekend on not night shift made me feel very comfortable and welcome Andy is very professional such an amazing stay thankyou very much

  • Victoria D

  • October 2016

Friendly and pleasant

Room was spotless and the staff were fantastic.

Plenty of parking and good comfortable rooms

  • A F

  • September 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Convenient location, good sized room with very large comfortable bed.

Air con and a grab rail in the shower would be the only improvements to suggest

  • Carolyn W

  • September 2016

A very comfortable stay, staff very friendly and helpful, free breakfast in a bag was convenient.

Bit of mildew in the bathroom but nothing that would put me off staying there again. Also next door to a great wine bar (Albert's Shed).

  • chris ekpechue

  • August 2016

Hello Hotel Manchester

Very nice and family friendly.

  • Lydia E

  • August 2016

Basic and serviceable

Basic.

Poor man's travel lodge but serviceable enough. Friendly staff. Late check in. They called me when I hadn't checked in to see if I was coming which I thought was good rather than give the room away or worse, leave.