You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Coach House

3

Bristol Rd, {$Hotel.area.value}, Bristol, BS16 1RY

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Holmes

  • November 2016

The Coach House

Fabulous breakfast, incredibly good value for our 1 night stay.

Bed very comfy, nice linen, friendly and pleasant staff. Did not use shower and only improves the needed is to redo professionally the mastic in base of shower.

  • Simon c

  • January 2016

one night stay

A good B & B.

Clean and a welcome stop over after a long day. Just breakfast on offer which was a hearty full English for me.

If I was to be a little constructive in my criticism, it would be that on a dark, wet winter's night in rush hour, it was a bit difficult to find. A larger, illuminated sign at the front would be a great idea. And it would seem that some of the 'within walking distance' pubs have either closed down or have stopped serving food, so the room details just need updating.

Apart from that, it fitted the bill.

  • paul c

  • August 2015

Struggle to find an evening meal.

Breakfast was fine however when arriving at night there was no where local to get someting to eat as the Coach house provided breakfast only

  • Philip N

  • July 2015

The Coach House

We arrived early and our room was ready.

Friendly and helpful staff. Great room and breakfast.

  • D Rowlands

  • April 2015

Very Comfortable

Our stay at the Coach House was excellent.

The room was spotlessly clean, warm and very well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful with a huge choice and tea & coffee on tap. I cannot fault the Coach House, the staff were friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend it to anyone, indeed I have already.

  • Andy Saunders

  • April 2015

Peaceful Stay

I had a couple of days at the Coach House while I was doing some revising and exams at Bristol University.

I found the hotel very quiet and was just what I needed. I needed an early start on one of the days and required an earlier breakfast. I ask the lady doing the breakfast if this was possible and it was no problem at all. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anybody.

  • craig mitchell

  • March 2015

lovely hotel

This hotel was lovely with friendly staff.

  • Christopher S

  • March 2015

The Coach House

Comfortable warm room.

  • Millicent D

  • March 2015

The Coach House

It was a very comfortable room, very clean and the staff were very accommodating.