You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

3

37-55 Praed Street, London, W2 1NR

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • terina c

  • December 2016

Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

Excellent location.

Staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were spotlessly clean. We would highly recommend this place.

  • C Thompson

  • November 2016

Okay but not great

Could hear underground rumbling underneath despite being on 3rd Floor.

I had no towels in my room and had to go down to reception (very friendly) to get them as no telephone in room either.

  • Claire M

  • November 2016

Good location

Great location for a weekend in London.

Easy access to London underground.

  • Ian W

  • September 2016

Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

Great, would book again.

  • Sandie F

  • September 2016

Very very basic

When we arrived our room was not ready however staff did give us another room with no hassle.

Room very basic, too small for 2 people - not a lot of floor space. We stayed for 3 nights, no change of towels, had to ask each night for new ones, again, staff were good and no hassle. No cupboards to put clothes in. Air conditioning was noisy and lots of street noise (as on a main road) when widows were opened - bring earplugs if you stay here!!. Plus side - location is excellent for business and staff were pleasant and helpful.

  • Matthew R

  • September 2016

Great value room in a decent location

It wasn't entirely clear what extras (such as towels, wifi etc) were included in the price.

It's a decent hotel in a good location with a fantastic cafe next door. The website mentions noise from the tube but it isn't too bad. The only niggle is that the pillows are thin.

  • Edwin Q

  • August 2016

Weekend away

Friendly helpful staff.

No hand towel in the shower room, no shower cap, only downside. Very clean room, I know as I looked in all the corners, as I'm a bit anal about hygiene. Nice and quiet too for central London. Hotel was nice and quiet too. 100m from Paddington tube.

  • S Lawrence

  • July 2016

Convenient and well located hotel

Small, basic but bright and spotless room.

Comfortable beds. Ideally located for staying overnight before travelling on. Would stay again.

  • Peter H

  • June 2016

Clean and functional

Good value.

Well located.

  • L Dillon

  • April 2016

Accommodation

The room was lovely and clean.

All nice and white with massive mirrors.