You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Apex Temple Court Hotel

4

Fleet Street, 1 to 2 Serjeants Inn, London, EC4Y 1LL

Price From 525.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel B

  • November 2016

Apex Temple Court Hotel

Great hotel - Brilliant service - Fantastic location.

  • Shaun O

  • September 2016

Awesome

Awesome one of the best presented hotels I've stayed in in London , staff fantastic and very chatty and helpful Arrived late and the young lady on the desk was very welcoming can't recommend this hotel enough it's the business .

  • Karl Pizzie

  • September 2016

Apex Temple Court Hotel

GREAT HOTEL IN A NICE LOCATION.

FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. HIGHLY RECOMENDED

  • John B

  • June 2016

Convenient and excellent rooms but food and service a bit haphazard

So the check in and room were great but service at table in the bar was lacklustre as the staff seemed more interested in chatting to each other and watching the football.

In the restaurant everyone else was offered bread (a really basic roll nothing special) except me so I had to ask. I chose a decent bottle of wine but this was not opened at table which is a real no no. The meal was ok but my lamb fillet while cooked properly was as tough as an old boot which is not what you expect....I complained and was told it was because the lamb it came from was a year old. If thats the case say so on the menu was my answer. The smoked aubergine puree with it was over salted. Breakfast two mornings running was a farce - asked for poached egg and brown toast...eggs arrived but no toast, waited for toast = cold eggs. And to top it all breakfast not inclusive when my business was paying full whack for the room. I will use the hotel again because it is so convenient for my work (2minutes walk). But they need to up their game a bit.

  • Steph W

  • May 2016

Delighted!

Outstanding

  • Helen M

  • September 2015

Good location

Not far from Leicester Square and the theatres and Covent Garden.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to have a late check out time as there's no rush then. Didn't use the other hotel facilities, as is the case when you're on a sightseeing trip. Would have liked to have had real milk in the room instead of little UHT pots, they did provide some when we asked.

  • Paul Tankard

  • August 2015

Apex Temple Court Hotel

Helpful and attentive staff, well-appointed location, for St.

Paul's, the Temple. Nice to find a phone still in the room. Pity about internet outage, but these things happen.

  • S CROOK

  • May 2015

A great stay

A very friendly hotel.

Staff were very helpful and even printed out map details for us so that we could walk to the ITV Studio . Not far from Blackfriars tube station.

  • Daniel T

  • April 2015

Great hotel, lovely rooms and professional staff

My girlfriend and I stayed for one night on weekend, and it was a brilliant hotel.

Lovely rooms and staff were friendly and professional. Highly recommended

Dan

  • Norma Neal

  • April 2015

Perfect

Perfect service, location and room.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Lovely relaxed and quiet atmosphere. A great night's sleep and luxurious bathroom.