You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel La Tour

4

Albert Street, Birmingham, B5 5JT

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Pauline Smith

  • November 2015

Quality time with daughter

Thought this was v.good standard on every level - staff were excellent and SMILED!

  • A O'Toole

  • November 2015

Perfect for couples

My partner had always wanted to stay at this hotel so as we had planned a romantic weekend together I thought Hotel La Tour would be a perfect choice.

The staff were friendly and helpful and arranged a taxi to pick us up for when we needed to head out for our meal. The room was beautiful, warm, and the bed was lovely and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and the walk in shower was amazing and perfect for two ;)

  • Christine S

  • October 2015

Excellent Location. great stay

This hotel is so close to Moor Street station and the Bullring It was a dream.

The staff were all friendly and helpful and the room was fairly clean. There was a stain on the carpet. I would come back to stay again and recommend to others

  • Alan M

  • September 2015

Excellent

Modern, clean, comfortable, centrally located, city hotel.

Practically faultless.

  • Zoe E

  • August 2015

Beautiful but warm

Hotel La Tour certainly has the wow factor, staff where very welcoming, only issue we had was temperamental air conditioning if that had been sorted out our stay would have been perfect, I would stay again and would recommend this hotel if your looking for something special.

  • Chris B

  • August 2015

Brilliant hotel.

  • steve w

  • July 2015

Hotel La Tour

Only a very brief stay but very happy with the accommodation and all service received.

  • J Ahmed

  • June 2015

Hotel La Tour

One of the better hotels I've stayed at.

Service was great, the room was exceptional & the shower was the highlight of the hotel. The room service menu was sub-standard plus there was no mini-fridge in the room. Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, nonetheless.

  • Ransford Allen

  • June 2015

Hotel La Tour

Very happy with my stay at hotel la tour

  • Louise L

  • May 2015

Very modern clean hotel

Good value for money (at the rate I paid).

All you need for a comfortable business stay right near the bull ring, new street. Very modern with a clean edge to design but rooms warm and comfortable. Service in the restaurant was a little slow and I was held back because they were busy despite asking what time I should be there but the food was superb.