You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brookside Bed & Breakfast

4

Brookside Bed & breakfast Warwick Bridge, Carlisle, CA4 8RE

Price From 102.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel C

  • September 2016

Comfortable and very accomodating

Room was lovely and cosy and had a great selection of biscuits available.

Just was very helpful and very understanding when we arrived quite late in the evening. The breakfast was good and was offered to be made at any time. Easy to find and good value!

  • S k

  • August 2016

Excellent

Fantastic property, great breakfast and excellent service

  • Janet E

  • August 2016

Lovely B&B

Really nice B&B, everything about it was excellent, I would highly recommend it.

  • michael f

  • July 2016

lovely b and b

Very comfortable and clean bed and breakfast would recommend and stay again

  • H Catt

  • May 2016

Weekend Break

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights and found we were treated as one of the family - so friendly!

  • J Smith

  • October 2015

A very friendly, comfortable B&B serving a great breakfast

Having been greeted by Meg, the Rotweiler, trying to climb through the cat flap in her eagerness to say hello, I had 2 lovely, comfortable nights' stay.

I had been a little worried about road noise, but by early evening traffic had reduced and it was really quiet. A chocolate bar on the tea tray in the room was very welcome and a real treat. After a very comfortable night I was then treated to one of the tastiest cooked breakfasts I've had in a while. I was made to feel very welcome and would definitely recommend a stay here.

  • Brian Mason

  • July 2015

Brookside Bed & Breakfast

1st class in every way.

  • N Clacher

  • July 2015

Millers delight

An old millers home with the old mill next door gives a lovely ambiance.

The 200 year old home is well maintained and our bedroom beautifully presented. We enjoyed a good cooked breakfast along with a fellow guest there for fishing. Deborah was an attentive and informative host.

  • Therese B

  • May 2015

Warm and Cosy

Very friendly and accommodating hosts.

Great location to explore Carlisle and surrounds. Room was very comfortable and clean.Breakfast was excellent and hostess willing to go the extra mile.

  • J McLean

  • March 2015

Very friendly and hospitable host, excellent accommodation and a tasty breakfast