You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Millers Arms

4

1-2 MILL LANE ST. RADIGUNDS, CANTERBURY, CT1 2AW

Price From 122.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel S

  • October 2016

Millers Arms

Comfortable nights stay in a smallish room (single) in a clean pub which did a lovely breakfast.

Great location to explore the delights of Canterbury.

  • Wendy B

  • January 2016

Couldn't be better

We stayed for one night in January.

The location was perfect and the welcome was warm. The room was very clean and fresh. Our breakfast in the morning was one of the best we have had. It was artisan and high quality. We were very happy.

  • S Baker

  • January 2016

Home away from home

Good quality hotel and staff.

Room was very clean, tidy and everything worked. Although room door made more noise than the pub below. Have paid a lot more for less, great location for the town centre. The staff where very helpful, food was of good quality. We both enjoyed our time there. Shall return later in the year for a weekend break.

  • I Watson

  • December 2015

One Night Business Accommodation

A comfortable nights stay with lots of hot water and plenty of nice touches, excellent quality breakfast freshly cooked and hot.

  • J Partridge

  • November 2015

Fantastic

Excellent would definitely recommend could not fault location, accommodation, food, staff.

All perfect.

  • G Stubbs

  • September 2015

One night stop over

Upon arrival we were met with a helpful receptionist who showed us to our room.

The room was clean and provided everything that it described when looking for a room. This is not the Ritz but it provided a bed and bathroom which was all we needed. Other than very few people walking past the door we would have that we were the only guests as we didn't hear a peep from anybody else. We were offered an evening meal in the restaurant but declined as we already had another establishment booked but we did have breakfast. This was located in the dining room which was clean and very nicely decorated. The breakfast options were good and the lady who served was very polite.

All in all, this was what it says on the tin and was a very nice spot to stay over in...stay here again. Yes.

  • B Rankin

  • April 2015

Perfect for a weekend break

Really friendly staff, lovely room, good breakfast, perfect location with easy parking and able to get everywhere on foot.

Happy to recommend and happy to stay there again.

  • David S

  • March 2015

Visiting Daughter at Uni

Good place to stay when visiting daughter at uni.

Close to Lanfranc house and town.

  • leigh f

  • February 2015

Excellent

We had a wonderful stay in the family room, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was amazing even a full veggie breakfast.

The accommodation was bright and clean with a view of the cathedral. We will stay again very soon :)

  • A Spaxman

  • February 2015

Lovely Place

Wanted a nice quiet weekend away with my girlfriend and Canterbury and the Millers Arms fitted the specification perfectly.

We were able to enjoy lovely food, great accommodation and fantastic hospitality.