You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Motel, Ribby Hall Village

Ribby Road Preston, Lancashire, PR4 2PR

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jason B

  • November 2016

  • Gail Robinson

  • September 2016

The Motel, Ribby Hall Village

Have recommended to so many people.

Make sure you book with laterooms.com .Its a big yes from me.

  • C Simpson

  • February 2016

Very colourful village!

We arrived later in the evening therefore stayed in the room and fell asleep no bother.

Bed slightly noisy when moving and not very stable as in it was quite light (this being a twin room with single beds) room was very clean, only downside was shower room with the walk in shower idea- water everywhere as glass panel not big enough/room not of size to actually have this. We had our breakfast in the cafe and it was nice, good to have the wee shop next door too. The village seemed very bright, clean and looked after.

We did t get a chance to explore or use any facilities as this was a quick stop over.

  • D McKerrow

  • June 2015

The Motel is pretty shabby but the room itself was reasonable.

Don't turn up after 8.00pm as no one seems to know what to do with guests arriving after that time . No where open to eat after 9.00pm on site......

  • Timothy o

  • April 2015

Nice enough room

The room was clean with clean towels, tea coffee etc, the only problem was the other residents who were students ,staying for a ball.

They were noisy, banging doors and arguing at 5 o'clock in the morning. The site was lovely and clean and you get free use of the swimming pool so take your swimming costume.

  • Mark Royle

  • April 2015

Birthday Break

We stayed at the Ribby Hall Motel for a birthday break.

The accommodation was clean and well presented. The reception service was quick and easy and the receptionist was very polite and helpful.

  • John M

  • March 2015

Quality

Great value for money, clea and comfortable

  • Charles Zahra

  • December 2014

We had a nice relaxing break excellent