You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hedley Villa

3

31 Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 1EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (53)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanne H

  • December 2016

Hedley Villa

Excellent value for money, staff friendly and helpful.

The room though small was perfectly formed with comfy bed and good quality bed linen. Breakfast was delicious. Would recommend.

  • P Layden

  • November 2016

A quality guest house which has "A home from home" welcome and high standards of customer service.

We had a wonderful stay, Martha and her daughter Louise are really warm and welcoming hosts and run a quality guest house which is in a beautiful building with high ceilings and lots of period features.

It is immaculate throughout, and the interior and its layout has been tastefully done with much attention to detail, this enhances the enjoyment of the stay greatly. There was ample on street parking close to the property in the lovely wide street, and it is only a 5 minute walk to the centre of the town. Our room was clean and cosy and welcoming, and the bathroom and shower were also of a high standard. Breakfast was taken at individual tables in the dinning room and was delicious, there were plenty of food choices available which again were all of good quality, and the waitress service was bright and breezy with a lovely smile for all the guests. We would certainly stay again, and would recommend "Hedley Villa" to anyone as a quality "Home from home" guest experience.

  • T Mitchell

  • November 2016

Satisfied

I am satisfied with the accommodation, the food and the customer service.

I felt that the cost of accommodation in Leamington Spa is rather high and next time I may find it cheaper to book outside of town and travel in by car.

  • Robert W

  • November 2016

Three nights In Leamington

Stayed at Hedley Villa whist attending a two day conference at St Mar'ys Church, just round the corner.

On street parking with a permit provided by Martha at Hedley Villa was a bonus. It was like living at home - very cosy with everything we needed. Breakfasts wereof excellent quality and Martha and Hanna always asked if we wanted more. Facilities in the room were very good and also nicely decorated and furnished. Leamington is a beautiful place with a good town centre - lots of good eateries.

  • Jeff P

  • October 2016

Good value.

The owner was very friendly and interested in the guests.

Good value accomodation in a pleasant location close to the riverside parks and the town centre in Leamington. Handy for the station if want to travel to nearby Warwick and Stratford.

  • Amy H

  • October 2016

Hedley Villa

Hedley is a well run family B&B close to Leamington town centre & the train station.

The room was clean & bed v comfortable although a little dated in decor & basic in its provisions (shampoo etc). The breakfast was fine (good selection of cereals) tho the cooked breakfast would have been brilliant if it had boasted a 'real' sausage. It's perfect for a short visit to the town & your hosts will make your stay a pleasurable one.

  • Jan Rhodes

  • October 2016

Home from Home

This b & b was one of the best I have ever stayed in .

Martha the owner was absolutely lovely accommodating and had an easy going relaxed manner. I felt very at home staying here she made me most welcome.

  • james l

  • October 2016

Hedley Villa Guest House

Clean and comfortable guest house with good customer service and an excellent breakfast.

  • Angela Taylor

  • September 2016

Welcoming home from home

The warm welcome of landlady Martha and daughter Hannah, the lovely room decor and comfortable bed and the best full English breakfast we have every had made our four night stay watching bowls in Royal Leamington Spa a real treat.

  • Erika d

  • August 2016

feels like home

I had a wonderful stay in this guesthouse.

Very friendly staff. A nice, quiet and clean room; bathroom and other spaces also clean. Many facilities and amenities. I loved the English breakfast. Free parking. All at a very reasonable price. I would recommend Hedley to everyone.