You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Innkeeper's Lodge Loch Lomond

3

The Balloch House, Balloch Road, Balloch, G83 8LQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Yvonne R

  • November 2016

Innkeeper's Lodge Loch Lomond

From the minute you walked through the door I was very well looked after, the room was splendid and the food second to none.

I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Roderick G

  • September 2016

Nice staff

This is a value for money nice hotel with excellent customer service.

I had a little problem while staying there but it was attended to with great customer service. All staff were polite and nothing was too much bother.

  • Paula Edge

  • February 2016

Warmest welcome we have ever had.

From the minute we arrived at the innkeepers lodge we were made to feel so welcome.

Andrew the duty manager was wonderfully helpful. All the staff were incredibly friendly and did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The atmosphere was warm and really pleasant. The room was warm, exceptionally clean and comfortable with a great view. And the food, well what can I say other than superb.

  • N M

  • January 2016

Excellent

Great service and location.

Couldn't fault it, a definite recommendation.

  • M Whitney

  • December 2015

Innkeeper's Lodge Loch Lomond

Great stay would recommend.

  • L SWAFFORD

  • October 2015

Innkeeper's Lodge Loch Lomond

Friendly staff great food and lovely room covered smoking area with heat lamp.

We had a lovely stay right on the water.

  • Margaret C

  • January 2015

Very cosy and welcoming.

We didn't even venture out as the meal we had was very good

  • Barbara Z

  • December 2014

lovely small hotel

I can't complain about the accommodation.

Very clean room, crispy sheets. A bath tub would be useful as the shower was a bit small. Had 2 starters, both served on a leaf of (sorry) not very fresh lettuce. Apart from that they were delicious. :)