You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Farm

4

Park Lane, ,, South Wingfield, DE55 7LR

Price From 134.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David C

  • November 2016

Gem in the Dales

Everything excellent.

Quality decor & furniture, all well-appointed. Calm atmosphere, surrounded by fields & hills. Warm comfortable room, practically perfect.

  • Richard W

  • November 2016

Delightful Nights Kip

Everything about my stay was lovely after a long day at work, I arrived after finally finding them (which is the only problem I had as a first time customer) I was welcomed in a friendly manor, shown to my room which was very well kept, the shower had great presure just what was needed.

My nights sleep was second to non in probably the comfiest bed I've slept in at a B&B. I woke up refreshed and ready to tackle another day, the breakfast was really good catered to how I asked and fresh ingredients used. Overall I would defiantly come back.

  • paul p

  • October 2016

Could not have been better!

This accommodation on a working farm was perfect, thick luxury towels.

Big comfortable bed, lovely shower room, all very clean. If you are looking to stay in the Matlock area look no further.

  • John K

  • May 2016

Park Farm B&B Derbyshire

If you want somewhere wonderfully quiet, surrounded by lovely countryside, with beautifully furnished and modern facilities, this is the place for you.

This B&B is on a working farm, the hosts are warm and friendly, the home-cooked full-English breakfast (and cafetiere coffee) excellent. I would highly recommend Park Farm.

  • S Jarvis

  • November 2015

Quick trip away

Sue a park farm was a very lovely host and made us very welcome.

The Room was of a very high standard with a wonderful big suppersize bed the breakfast was plentifully and we'll cooked would go back again and feel happy to recommended to my friend's

  • ELZBIETA W

  • October 2015

Park Farm - A Very Special Place

The location deserves a mention.

The farm is surrounded by the most beautiful countryside and the autumnal colours made it even more spectacular. It is a great place if one seeks peace and beauty. Everything about my stay was excellent.

  • S Graham

  • July 2015

Park Farm

Excellent place to stay,very nice hosts.

  • Ken Rutherford

  • July 2015

Perfect break!

Excellent room and facilities, stunning location and friendly reception and service.

Breakfast ample and delicious and sets you right for the day visiting the many local attractions and villages. Perfect location for visiting the marvellous Crich Tram Village which, together with a wholesome evening meal at the local Yew Tree pub, made for a very pleasant couple of days.

  • John Edgerton

  • June 2015

Park Farm

Nice hotel.

  • al parsons

  • April 2015

Park Farm

A lovely location.

A very friendly host. Every thing need for a short or long break.