You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express DONCASTER

3

First Point Business Park,Bullrush Grove Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8SJ

Price From 208.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynne I

  • August 2016

great as usual

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Doncaster several times and always enjoy our time there,

As none smokers we found this time our room had a smell of smoke,whether it had been a smoking room and the smell was in the carpet,curtains etc: or a previous guest had been smoking in there I could'nt say but there was definately a smell,after a while in the room we became "nose blind" and it went away, would'nt put us off coming again though.

  • s robinson

  • August 2016

Good stay

Bathroom and bedding clean and tidy but sofa bed and chair badly stained

Response from hotel

Dear s robinson

Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. It is good to know that most of the aspects of your stay were satisfactory, particularly the service received from our hotel staff. On the other hand, I regret to learn that the maintenance on site was a disappointment. I have documented your comments for our staff to review to consider for improvements necessary.

Kind Regards,

Pam G

Case Manager

IHGService

  • Jake E

  • February 2016

Enjoyed my stayed

There was a sofa in the corner of the room with some horrible stains on what could with chucking But other then that enjoyed my stay and had a good nights sleep

Response from hotel

Dear Jake E,

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to note that you had a restful night at the hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am sorry about the stains on the sofa bed. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care

  • Mary F

  • February 2016

Excellent Hotel

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Rooms are excellent. Breakfast a bit disappointing as not very hot but overall this hotel deserves top marks.

  • P Stone

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn Express DONCASTER

Good time.

Simple, clean, cheap. Perfect for the overnight stay.

  • B Reid

  • November 2015

Average experience

Response from hotel

Dear B Reid,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your rating online. We appreciate your high rating on the cleanliness and the room received. Your feedback is very important to us as we work very hard ensure that our overall performance is superior. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

Thank you for staying with us and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Divina,

IHG Care

  • Salome M

  • October 2015

OK, could be better

Response from hotel

Dear Salome M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We regret that your overall experience was not 100% satisfactory. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during you visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has

been forwarded to our management for evaluation.

Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience.

Sincerely,

Joel,

IHG Care

  • J Matthews

  • August 2015

Holiday Inn Express DONCASTER

This hotel is excellent value for money, with lovely staff and very clean modern rooms.

Also the breakfast was great would definitely stay here again.

  • Jack A

  • April 2015

Very good consistent quality

With Holiday Inn Express you know what you are getting.

The best budget hotel experience.

Only gripe was that the body wash/shampoo dispenser was empty. Apart from that full marks.

  • Kate Payne

  • April 2015

Just what we asked for

Really enjoyable weekend,staff friendly and helpful,nothing was too much trouble.