You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Dragon House, Guest Accommodation

4

6, Dragon Parade Harrogate, Harrogate, HG1 5DA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Margaret C

  • November 2016

Homely B and B in Harrogate

Very nice B&B very central to Railway station,bus Station ,town Shops and just a short walk to the Harrogate International Centre.

In fact couldn't be better .Breakfast food was excellent. Bacon to die for. The one niggling criticism I had was that there was no chair in the room..I am sure if I had asked for one I would have got it but there was very limited space in which to put it.The Lady owner could not do enough for me...so helpful.Would go again.

  • Rosemary H

  • November 2016

Dragon House, Guest Accommodation

A cosy and convenient place to stay in Harrogate.

The serrvice was matchless, comfortable room and huge breakfasts. Nothing branded or stereotyped here except good old fashioned Yorkshire hospitaliy.

  • Amy F

  • July 2016

Little gem in Harrogate

Very friendly and pleasant host offering flexibility around arrival and breakfast times.

Great and generous breakfast with gluten free options. Our room was lovely and clean but would greatly benefit from blackout blinds in the Velux windows. We would stay here again when in Harrogate.

  • E White

  • June 2016

Just simply lovely

Perfect little place to stay for a weekend of exploring.

Marie was lovely and helpful. She talked to us about things that were going on and where to eat, and I have to say, she was on point with her recommendations. Close to the centre and the bus station which was ideal for us.

  • Sarah W

  • June 2016

Above and beyond expectations

Very good choice of budget accommodation; friendly, comfortable and extras included.

Marie is great fun.

  • j embleton

  • April 2016

Dragon house

Deceny.

  • ray l

  • April 2016

So friendly

Marie was great.

Call direct.

  • Jake D

  • April 2016

Nice area right next to the city centre.

  • Stephen B

  • March 2016

Good location, friendly welcome

Good value room, not en-suite and bathroom down a flight of stairs (good shower!).

Does not have any parking, but there are parking bays on nearby streets and it's pot luck. Close to town centre. Warm welcome from Marie. Only major complaint was that loft windows don't have any black out, so it was bright from dawn.

  • Brian B

  • March 2016

Harrogate Weekend

Stayed over the Easter weekend, the Dragon was spot on, friendly greeting from Marie & Aaron, about 5 min walk to the town centre, bus station.