You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

4

Milton Damerel, HOLSWORTHY, EX22 7LL

Price From 54.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sheila Addison

  • October 2016

Woodford Bridge

Lovely place to stay very clean and spacious thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Mike B

  • October 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

Short break.

We had a baby in this group and has forgotten baby monitors. As the bedrooms were upstairs, it would have been nice if there were some to loan on site.

  • Susan S

  • September 2016

3rd visit and will be back

This is the third time we have stayed and was as nice as previous visits.

Good base for touring around Devon and north Cornwall.

  • J Knight

  • May 2016

Stunningly beautiful area and a pretty well kept resort

We will definitely go again.

Lovely resort in picturesque countryside. It is a little cut off from civilisation, but we loved that. About 30-45 mins drive to Bude beach and Bideford about the same. Really enjoyed the stay as did our children.

  • E Hunt

  • May 2016

Lovely area

Great hotel in the middle of the county.

Could do with a re-decorate, and you should be aware you have to pay for wifi & any use of facilities & food/drink.

  • A Hunjan

  • May 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

Excellent experience.

Clean room, excellent staff. Evening entertainment and food were lovely.

  • FAYE LLOYD

  • April 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

Accomodation and Location excellent.Not the first time I have been and will not be the last.

Had a fantastic break with my four sisters the first time we have all been away together and could not have selected a better place

  • T Balch

  • April 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

Wanted a space just to visit my son who is working in the area but does not have accommodation took my parents and his girlfriend with us which could have been really costly but this way it was great value for money.

  • J White

  • March 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

The accommodation was so clean and the staff so friendly the price was very good and we would definitely recommend friends and return excellent excellent.

  • A Madgett

  • February 2016

Woodford Bridge Country Club by Diamond Resorts

Very good, I loved it, will go back again, I recommend this hotel to everyone.