You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn NEWCASTLE - GOSFORTH PARK

3

Great North Road,Seaton Burn, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE13 6BP

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tom Wilson

  • December 2016

Holiday Inn NEWCASTLE - GOSFORTH PARK

Nice Hotel room spacious clean comfortable, welcome at reception very good, leasure centre very good, service in bar very poor due to lack of staff to cover wedding party in function suite, dinning room service slow shown to table waited10/15 minutes for menues, 40 minutes from entering dinning room to starters arriving.

wine presented already open because bar was busy and they would not allow waitress to take cork screw away, otherwise meal was excellent

  • William Beaney

  • September 2016

Great stay.

Stayed only one night, but the staff were really friendly and helpful, food was good, room for the money where good value could have stayed longer and will continue to use again.

  • R McKay

  • July 2016

Prelude to boat to Holland

An excellent place to unwind after car journey from North Scotland prior to overnight sail to Holland.

  • Sally P

  • January 2016

Family visit

Convenient location for visiting family at Cullercoats.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious and comfortable.

  • Sacha M

  • October 2015

Great hotel !!!

  • Julie D

  • June 2015

Great value for money

Beds looked clean and were comfortable, 2 of us had a good nights sleep.

Would have been nice to use the swimming pool but ran out of time. Staff seemed friendly and helpful

  • Roger Porteous

  • June 2015

holiday inn stay

  • Teresa C

  • March 2015

Very easy

We arrived later on the evening and were met by very friendly and efficient receptionist.

The book in was very quick and easy, key card arranged quickly and we were in our very spacious, clean and tidy room within about 10 minutes of arrival. The hotel was quiet with no disturbances through the night. Breakfast nice with every taste catered for. All in all a relaxing stay.

  • m berkovitch

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Newcastle - Gosforth Park

Very good hotel, spotlessly clean and very friendly staff.

Bedding top quality as were the towels and toiletries in bathroom.

  • Tom M

  • January 2015

business trip

I chose tbis hotel based on its location.

An overnight stay on business trip to Northumberland. Good check in; good food; good facilities. As with all Holiday Inns the only complaint is the extra charges applied for Internet service.