You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (77)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Stevens

  • November 2016

Very pleasant stay

Excellent accommodation and very friendly service.Convenient location for Bath.

  • L Drew

  • November 2016

Excellent

We couldnt fault our stay at Kendall Guest House, lovely room with thoughtful extras, wide choice for breakfast, and the owner was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

Well placed between Bristol and Bath with easy parking. Will definitely stay here again and would happily recommend.

  • Colin Pearce

  • November 2016

Really nice place to stay. Customer service was good & very friendly

Had a really nice stay and the room was nice.

The shower was excellent, bed was really nice and we both had a great night sleep. Hope to stay again next year.

  • s smith

  • October 2016

The best for miles around

There is an ample car park at the front of the house, which is easy to find, though on a busy main road (the only issue with the room).

The hoteliers were both friendly, cooked a full English breakfast enough to last through the day into evening and the experience was altogether different from and better than any chain hotel. The cost was very reasonable and the house is well situated for both Bath and Bristol. The visit was capped off when we were given a great deal of assistance in disposing of a microwave oven a relative had finished with, even with an offer to take it there for us if we had difficulty at the tip being non-local. There is also a petrol station within half a mile. All I can say is thank you!

  • MATTHEW T

  • October 2016

Lovely stay

We stayed here whilst visiting family, it's a lovely place, rooms are nice and had a fantastic nights sleep on comfortable bed.

Hosts were attentive and offered best place to go and get food as we arrived quite late in evening. Breakfast was fantastic and kept us full for rest of day afterwards. Definitely a great place to stay, would recommend, 10 out of 10!

  • Roger E

  • October 2016

Special diet no problem

Excellent food.

Very accommodating for my wife's diet needs lactofree gluten free and vegetarian

  • adrian frawley

  • October 2016

Kendall Guest House

bathroom spotless

  • Alan Blower

  • October 2016

Kendall Guest House

Great food, great room and friendly hosts.

  • Charles C

  • September 2016

Excellent

Both our hosts were charming and accommodating and looked after us very well.

Definitely recommended.

  • D Cottrill

  • September 2016

Kendall Guest House

Lovely place and made to feel very welcome.

Room was nice, spacious and comfortable. Location of guest house is great for getting into Bath and surrounding areas. Would recommend and would definitely stay here again.