You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

4

33 UPPER LISBURN ROAD, BELFAST, BT10 0GX

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (51)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • i sibisan

  • May 2016

nice hotel

Nice room, nice personnel....if u go to Belfast go to this hotel

  • G Datt

  • May 2016

A comfortable stay in Belfast

- comfortable and clean rooms

- excellent customer service

- very accessible location

  • A GRIMES

  • April 2016

Great location/ B+B

Really great place.

Warm welcome. Rooms lovely. Great facilities. Highly recommend.

  • Catherine C

  • April 2016

kings lodge

Great place.

Lovely room great value for money and delicious breakfast

  • Denise H

  • April 2016

Fabulous and friendly

I was a late arrival which the host handled with no issue, the bear on arrival has found a good home with my bear collecting sister.

A good place to stay with a lovely host, breakfast was wonderful and a good pub in walking distance for a good evening meal

  • N Taylor

  • April 2016

Absolutely Brilliant.

Superb in every way.

Great location, value, standards and service. I cannot fault the stay - I will be back.

  • Phil H

  • March 2016

Kings Lodge Belfast

Melvin was a great host.

Very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean and modern and beds extremely comfortable. Breakfast quite a highlight but only go for the large full breakfast if you are skipping lunch.

Teddy bear a quirky touch but somehow in keeping. Would highly recommend.

  • R Savage

  • March 2016

One night in Belfast

Kings lodge was excellent.

Melvyn the hotel owner ran everything himself, cook cleaner and receptionist. He was extremely helpful and friendly. Superb modern boutique hotel well worth a stay.

  • f giuliani

  • February 2016

Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

Marvin was so helpful and coukd not do enough to ensure a pleasant stay.

  • s mclaughlin

  • February 2016

Fit for a King or Queen

Love this place....Melvyn is so friendly & helpful & very welcoming.

Rooms are beautifully decorated beds cosy ...absolutely love the glittering floor tiles in the bathroom. Will be back again soon.