You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Firs Lodge

289 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3DB

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Gardner

  • November 2016

The Firs Lodge

Wow what a great hotel, staff were very helpful and friendly.

Our room was exceptionally clean and fresh, lots of tea, coffee and bottled water. Breakfast was fantastic.

  • Tony A

  • October 2016

Very friendly and welcoming.

A great place to stay, with handy parking too and a very friendly bunch of guys.

The breakfast was great quality and the service first class - well done guys!

  • Ian N

  • August 2016

Very friendly!!!

All very freindly and helpful but the young man at the reception was extremely freindly and helpful.

Breakfast was spot on. Very well priced accommodation.

  • s singh

  • March 2016

not worth the price shower kept going cold

could not sleep as noise from outside and building work going on onsite

  • m bufton

  • November 2015

A good place to stay

Stayed here before having an early flight from Heathrow

The accommodation was clean and comfortable but what stood out was the helpfulness of the staff on learning that we had to leave before 7am when breakfast started they went out of their way to ensure we had some food before we left.

  • Rachel Brown

  • February 2015

Fabulous place to stay

Very welcoming staff.

My room was very comfortable and had everything i needed. The decor was lovely and more importantly everything very clean. Wi-fi and full English breakfast is complimentary which is an added bonus. Location was very convenient, close to shops, restaurants and tube station. Would definitely stay here again. Overall very good value for money.

  • Paul A

  • January 2015

Firs stay

Clean rooms, a bit small but comfortable

  • j bleazard

  • January 2015

acceptable standard

The room was comfortable but in all honesty it was basic and more like a bed and breakfast than a hotel.

The linen needs upgrading, toilet seat loose, television in an impossible viewing angle, otherwise fine.