You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Howard Hotel

3

292 Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 2EY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lorraine B

  • November 2016

Blackpool 2016

Made very welcome ,breakfast excellent .overall experience very good would return again.

Tram stop outside which ment no need to use car all time during stay.

  • G Walker

  • October 2016

Lovely hotel

We stayed for 3 nights.

So glad we booked in here, the owners and his family are so friendly and nothing too much trouble for them. The hotel is situated on the quieter end of the sea front, so no noise from party revelers. We all have booked to return next year.

  • Louise A

  • October 2016

Howard Hotel

Lovely friendly place to stay.

Really close to town and good for people with children. Really nice breakfast too (at 9am just slightly later than we'd usually have it). Really quiet too for saying it's right on the front.

  • Steven Astles

  • October 2016

Romantic Break

Lovely little hotel at the quieter end of Blackpool close to the beach and within easy walking distance of Blackpool town centre..

Beautiful views. Very friendly family run hotel. Room very clean, comfortable bed, tea and coffee supplied. Constant hot water. Very well prepared breakfast. I would recommend this quiet friendly hotel to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

  • Carol Woodrup

  • September 2016

Howard Hotel

very good place to stay and very good food

  • M Crowther

  • August 2016

Howard Hotel

The room was cosy and had all the basics.

Could have done with a bit more of a clean and an updated shower as it was difficult to work, over all had a pleasant stay and the breakfast is brilliant.

  • a thompson

  • August 2016

Very good for the money

Breakfast was fantastic and service was excellent

  • S Herrington

  • August 2016

Lovely hotel

Made to feel welcome lovely room lovely owners outstanding breckfast

  • J Jones

  • August 2016

Friendly hotel

Really friendly hotel, it was clean, walking distance from the town, if you're looking for a BB around Blackpool this is the one

  • Lynne G

  • July 2016

Lovely friendly hotel

Very pleased with accommodation in this hotel, only slight fault we could find was the shower.

Not very powerful, although we had plenty of laughs (especially my husband) as we tried to wash us with small amount of water that came out.