You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Crouch Oak Inn

2

138 Stations Road, Addlestone, KT15 2BE

Price From 110.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (18)

44% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Greg Fenne

  • September 2016

Room needs new windows stop noise from road outside

  • Gail R

  • September 2016

Poor quality

room very small, including ensuite I had to squeeze past the toilet to access the shower.

Not a suitable place for single females appears to be used by construction type workers who have rooms that use a communal bathroom which was a few doors away from the room I was given. Also not suitable for people with any mobility problems as rooms accessed by metal fire escape outside of the building.

  • R Layton

  • July 2016

Value for money

Friendly staff and made to feel welcome.

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was nice and reasonably priced. Not included in the room rental. Would stay again

  • Andy b

  • July 2016

The Crouch Oak Inn

Nice full English breakfast and 4x slices of toast, coffee.

  • A Darbyshire

  • December 2015

The Crouch Oak Inn

accom fine, conveniently located near railway station.

might be a good idea to use some WD40 on door hinges. they were a bit squeaky, could hear early leaving guests 6am!

  • J White

  • November 2015

Nice friendly Staff uncomfortable loud overpriced room

Staff at check in were nice, thanks to dave for the dinner and breakfast nice and good value.

Unfortunately the room was very small with an uncomfortable mattress and very average quality sheets. Through the closed window you can very clearly hear the traffic and the smokers below. The thin door at the head of the bed is not much better. Heard doors opening and people talking through the corridors late into the night and very early in the morning. Poor value would value the night to be worth between £20-30 at the most. Paid for two nights left after the first not caring about not being able to refund. Sorry guys it just needs some investment really the people were all nice.

  • R Murphy

  • November 2015

Grotty B&B

Not sure why you have this property on your site, it is like something you would have seen 30 years ago in Ireland, can't believe this type of property is allowed and in London?.

Go and have a look at these rooms , better still send one of your staff for the night.

  • Vicky Y

  • August 2015

Crouch Oak Inn - Friendly

The rooms are unpretentious, but mine was really spacious which was very convenient.

I liked the space too. Plenty of tea and coffee making facilities, and the room's TV was new, and had good reception.

The highlight of the stay was the staff; they made me feel welcome straight away, nothing was too much trouble. Their style was chilled-out, laid back, which I liked. Nevertheless the Inn was clean, neat, and people were not kept waiting. Well done to you all.

  • Rowland B

  • August 2015

Easy check in room was functional

Fine for what i needed although a very hot day and the fan didn`t work.

  • Ian M

  • July 2015

Basic accommodation

Clean and basic needs to be updated.

Arrived at 7:30pm but pub had already stopped serving food!