You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rose & Crown

3

30 Market Place, Warwick, CV34 4SH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Polly C

  • August 2016

Rose & Crown

Faultless.

  • R Thorpe

  • July 2016

Not suitable for family

We stayed here with two young children on a friday.

Our Room was directly above the entrance to the pub. It was extremely noisy until midnight so certainly not suitable to be provided as a family room. The room itself was clean and comfortable however the emergency exit light was above the bed and the led light was very bright making it difficult to sleep. Breakfast options were confusing because it wasn't really explained.

  • E Owen

  • February 2016

Great stay at the Rose and Crown

Great location, friendly staff, lovely room, exceptional dining experience.

Would definitely recommend a stay at this place!

  • D Cole

  • February 2016

room status

Was clean and tidy the shower was great room looked though it had modern character when going out straight to the town centre

  • C Crabb

  • November 2015

Had a lovely stay

Very warm welcome, rooms exceptionally clean, nice food, friendly staff, comfy bed, lovely shower but no bath.

Quiet even tho we were in the town centre. Would defo stay again.

  • Pippa L

  • October 2015

A gem of a pub b&b

The wonderful smell of food greeted us.

A real locals place for food and drinks with relaxed bar, lounge and outside area so book ahead. The food and service were excellent. The family rooms were clean, spacious and well equipped. Large pleasant bathroom. The only downside was you could hear the noise from the bar at night and staff moving furniture and cleaning at 7am on Sunday morning. Would stay again and recommend to friends.

  • Julie N

  • September 2015

The pub was lovely.

The room was good but the bathroom could do with a bit of tlc, paintwork, cleaning and the toilet flushed on its own accord inc the night (room 1).

  • MICHAEL H

  • April 2015

JEWEL IN THE CROWN

EXCELLENT STAY AT THE ROSE & CROWN RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF WARWICK CENTRE, GOOD WAS EXCELLENT WITH A VARIED SELECTION ON THE MENU, SERVICE WAS ALWAYS WITH A SMILE AND THE STAFF WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL.

BEST PLACE TO PARK LINEN STREET MULTI STOREY CATERS FOR OVERNIGHT PARKING(£6.00 FOR 24 HOURS) JUST 100 YARDS FROM THE HOTEL.

  • C Burrows

  • April 2015

Poor value for money

Room was expensive and worn.

Breakfast was terrible, wished we had gone across the road to J D Wetherspoon

  • A Holland

  • March 2015

Fabulous

Great staff, decor and atmosphere.