You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bodlonfa Hall B&B

4

Bodlonfa Hall Rhuallt, Saint Asaph, LL170TT

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart M

  • October 2016

Short break

Very welcoming in a beautiful setting, very private and peaceful.

Good food, clean and good service.

  • Kim A

  • September 2016

Rural guest house in beautiful gardens

Enjoyed a short stay in Bodlonfa and was made very welcome.

Room had superb views, bed very comfortable and nice breakfast

  • Jeffrey Davies

  • August 2016

Excellent b&b in a very attractive location

Beutiful accomodation in a wonderful setting.

Dave was very welcoming and friendly. Lovely room and a first class quality breakfast with some nice individual touches. Highly recommended

  • Paul Adams

  • August 2016

Bodlonfa Hall B&B

I found the place very clean and comfortable accommodation and facilities where grand.

We had a lovely stay and will return.Hosts were very friendly with a lovely breakfast and a lovely setting.

  • Peter M

  • July 2016

Bodlonfa Hall B&B

Thank you for making are stay unforgettable your house and rooms are fantastic and hospitality second to non thanks for the lift in to town and the excellent breakfast will be coming back soon.

Pete

  • Don B

  • July 2016

A lovely weekend

Everything, the accommodation, the setting, the quality of provision and especially the care and attention were all we could ask for and more.

  • J Williams

  • June 2016

A delightful Hall and grounds in a splendid location with stunning views.

My wife and myself enjoyed our stay at Bodlonfa Hall which is situated in the heart of beautiful countryside with outstanding views.

We were graciously welcomed on our arrival and were made to feel quite at home. We enjoyed our walk around the extensive grounds and to see the wildlife especially by the lake. We received a marvelous breakfast the next morning and left feeling that we would like to return again some other time.

  • David Garnett

  • June 2016

Lovely country house

A lovely place to stay if you want to relax in the North Wales countryside.

Though close to the A55 expressway it is very peaceful with no traffic noise.

  • Don G

  • June 2016

Lovely House Lovely Hospitality

Vey warm welcome with a nice piece of cake, very good would recommend to others.

  • JOHN J

  • May 2016

Fantastic house with huge potential

Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

We had the hotel to ourselves and were able to sit outside and enjoy the beautiful surroundings . We thought the hotel bedrooms could have been slightly cleaner and more comfortable by adding curtains rather than blinds for example . We were awake early as the room was light from 5:30. Breakfast was good , but not very organised as when we all ordered different things , it seemed to get a little confusing . Some of us didn't get what we ordered . It was amusing that I only got one poached egg , as the other had fallen off my plate !