You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

3

Jl. Singosari (was Bakungsari) Kuta, Bali, 80361

Price From $22.18

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

63% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lee JeongEun

  • September 2016

Not bed but dirty & stinky linen make me uncomfotable. It's far from Cuta beach on foot.

  • kenneth c

  • July 2016

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

this is a good cheap hotel

  • k christie

  • March 2016

all good for the cost of rooms

  • C Atmaja

  • November 2015

week stay oct 2015

still a loy of rooms to be renovated lucky we received one already done.

very happy room, staff and surroundings

  • Gavin S

  • October 2015

Never Again

Room was poor.

did not get room requested, have stayed since and same poor service from hotel...no reply to letter of complaint sent. If you want poor service & food do stay here.

  • terry m

  • September 2015

ripped off bad

arrived on the 24 th am rang a week before arriving to check yep all good about arriving at 2am got there was told had to pay for 23rd not happy paying for a day that's al ready gone plus to ad insult had to pay extra because internet booking is cheaper .

even after explaining to reception about call a week before he didn't care and said if I don't like I could go somewhere else don't arrive before 2pm check in time or you.ll pay for extra day

  • K Baker

  • August 2015

Bakungsari Balinese Charm (Inner-Connecting Rooms 221 & 222)

This Balinese hotel has the old Balinese charm.

Gorgeous gardens. It's a big credit to the gardener. We stayed in a inner-connecting room. Room 221 and room 222. The other inner-connecting rooms are 321 & 322 and 121 & 122. The staff are friendly and always keen for a chat. Remember, a smile is a smile, no matter what language you speak :)

  • Vanya T

  • February 2015

Fantastic place! Very good managment! Kind people. Nice food.

Fantastic place.

x

Hello. Looking for AsiaRooms.com?

You’re in the right place – only AsiaRooms.com has now joined forces with LateRooms to create an even better website for hotels worldwide.

The same thousands of hotels across Asia are still here. As are the great deals you’re used to.

All that’s different is the name.

So for future hotel bookings, make it happen right here with LateRooms.

For any questions about existing bookings, just get in touch.