You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Staycity Aparthotels Duke Street

4

37-41 DUKE STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 5AP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m taylor

  • July 2016

Graduation

I would definitely stay at this apartment block again IF I arrived by train.

The parking is an absolute nightmare. This is the worst parking system in Liverpool. There is insufficient parking, it is dreadfully accessed and the bays are tight.

  • muriel taylor

  • July 2016

Celebration

I would definitely stay at this apartment block again if I arrived by train.

The parking is an absolute nightmare. This is the worst parking system in Liverpool. There is insufficient parking, it is dreadfully accessed and the bays are tight.

  • Julie H

  • July 2016

Good location for access to dock areas and great bars abd restaurant s close by.

Free upgrade to a two bedroomed apartment was a nice surprise. Very comfortable beds,well equipped kitchen and good sized dining and sitting room area. Only downside is standard of cleaning could be improved.

Overall Great value for money and would definitely recommend .

  • R Wilson

  • May 2016

Staycity Aparthotels Duke Street

Great room, very relaxing and excellent location.

  • Martin Phillips

  • May 2016

Great staff great location

Smiling receptionist gave a great 1st impression very helpful.

Room was nice clean big enough for what I needed. Location was excellent very happy.

  • Carrie H

  • January 2016

Happy to recommend

The accommodation was 'no frills' but very adequate.

The bed was large and comfortable;our rear aspect room was quiet, especially for a Friday night; the kitchen fully equipped apart from a chopping board. The additional space over having a hotel room was very welcome as were the facilities to prepare breakfast. Secure underground parking for £12 a night was a bit on the pricey side in my view

  • Emma B

  • December 2015

Xmas Christmas stay at staycity

Brilliant location, parking so handy, staff all lovely, definitely recommend and have booked again for next year, top marks

  • Susan T

  • December 2015

Central and Friendly Apartment Break

From the moment we checked in we received a great Liverpool welcome from the staff at Stay City.

The staff were efficient, friendly and very helpful. The apartment was veryclean and perfect for a city break. The Duke Steer apartments are in a great location so central to the amazing city of Liverpool.

  • Mark Steele

  • October 2015

Weekend away

Good apartments very close to everything will stay again

  • Louise B

  • October 2015

Great rooms

Great apartment would happily stay there again