You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • I May

  • January 2017

Amazing!

Beautiful hotel in a fabulous central Bristol location.

The staff were really welcoming and helpful, the food was fantastic and our room was perfect. We stayed on the 16th floor with amazing views of Bristol, enhanced further by the night-time lights and sounds. Will definitely return.

  • L Shipway

  • January 2017

Radisson Blu Bristol stay

Check in process was very quick and efficient, our room was not up to standard as toilet didnt flush, room was extremely cold due to air con not working and was given a twin room instead of a double.

This was quickly resolved as we were given a business class room with a lovely view of Bristol, very happy with the high standard of customer service at this hotel, would definitely stay here again.

  • Chloe M

  • January 2017

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

Arrived at the hotel, really easy to find and easy to park right outside, checked in at reception and receptionist was very helpful.

Wasn't sure where to leave my car but was told all I had to do was hand my keys in and my car would be parked away in a secure car park over night and to just let them know what time I will be needing it and would be ready and outside waiting for me. Was very pleased with this service. Definitely worth the extra £3 than parking it up the road. Was shown to our room by one of the staff and was very pleased with our hotel, was very clean and a good size only thing missing was a fridge. bathroom was spotless and enough towels provided. As it was new years the bar was open late and they had music playing which provided a bit of entertainment, overall our stay was great and we will definitely return to the hotel again, we enjoyed it a lot.

  • Tanya Hart

  • December 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

They could not do enough.

We upgraded as we were paying for 2 breakfasts anyway and for a little more got a wonderful top floor rooms and free movies which we enjoyed.

  • Karen T

  • November 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

The hotel bar ran out of our preferred larger and gin but otherwise great visit again.

  • Larry Quinlan

  • September 2016

Very much enjoyed

Location was perfect, staff lovely, room perfect, only comment was that we paid £116 for the night, booked two months in advance and noticed that the price had gone down to £75 on the day that I arrived but still thought that it was value for money.

  • Peter C

  • August 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

Enjoyable stay in Bristol.

  • Brian Morris

  • June 2016

Slow lifts

Room was large, Modern look as was the bathroom.Comfortable bed but pillows were awful.

They went as flat as a pancake, like sleeping on a flannel!.Liked the fridge in the room and the iron and board as well. Also had a safety box. My major complaint is how long it took for a lift to come, it took about ten minutes, some didn't stop. Other guests also complained. Graet central waterfront location.

  • Shannon Smith

  • June 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

Lovely room and great staff

  • Kelly T

  • June 2016

great position

really good hotel, great position - within walking distance of harbour and shopping.

Room was amazing with great views