You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john mcnaught

  • February 2015

brilliant blue

We had a brilliant stay that certainly did not make us blue.

Made our weekend on a family anniversary and is so convenient in the heart of vibrant Bristol. Would definitely make a return visit. J McNaught

Response from hotel

Thanks for such a lovely review.

We are delighted you had such a great stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Andrew G

  • January 2015

Smart, modern and efficient

I enjoyed my stay here.

The hotel staff were friendly and the room was a good size, clean , quiet and comfortable. The free Wi-Fi connection worked well. It was my first time at this hotel and I would stay there again.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your great review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Best regards,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • D Clark

  • January 2015

Great location

It was my first stay in Bristol and was great experience.

The hotel was in the central location!!

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a great review!

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

  • Lee M

  • January 2015

Very good

Completely worth the money, good customer service, excellent food and lovely room.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your review with us. I am pleased to read you had such a great stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

  • J Haggart

  • January 2015

Excellent hotel and staff

Thoroughly enjoyed stay, would recommend to all looking to stay in central Bristol.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you had a enjoyable stay.

Best regards,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

  • A Barlow

  • January 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel

Great place, central location and lovely rooms.

Would stay here again.

  • Simon U

  • December 2014

One night in Bristol.

Very enjoyable stay.

Great view from our room. Breakfast was very filling and of great quality.

  • Lynn H

  • December 2014

All went well but for parking

Used the recoommended post code for gps for parking garage and wasn't able to find it.

Used ncp parking instead.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review, sorry to read you had some issues finding us but pleased everything else went well.

Best wishes for 2015.

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Nicholas D

  • December 2014

Good value but a bit more consideration would go a long way

Our stay was only for one evening and the check in/out was very efficient.

The room itself was clean and functional. The only real issues with the stay would be that loud music could be heard until about 2am from what I assume was a private party. Also the double bed was actually two singles merely pushed together leading to a pretty uncomfortable sleep given then specific booking for a double.

Response from hotel

Thanks for posting a review following your stay.

I hope you will consider staying again in the future.

Happy New Year.

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Ann Roberts

  • December 2014

Radisson BLU Hotel

The lifts took an age to arrive which proved to be a pain.

We waited for ten minutes to be seated at breakfast, were sat at a dirty table (I had to move the dishes myself!), then waited another ten minutes for coffee. Not great.