You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Craig-Ard Hotel

3

3 Arvon Avenue, Llandudno, LL30 2DY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • GEOFFREY H

  • May 2015

Very central hotel

Good position, nice gardens, helpfull proprietor, friendly staff, good breakfast, handy for all local ameaneties.

Would consider staying again.

  • Peter H

  • May 2015

Short stay

We had to curtail our stay due to my wife becoming ill.

Hotel very understanding and only charged for the one night we actually stayed. Otherwise a good hotel for the price.

  • s drew

  • May 2015

Familly 1 night stay in May

What a lovely experience , lovely traditional hotel in a lovely location.

We were made to feel very welcome straight away. The hosts were so nice and helpful nothing is too much trouble. Wait for the breakfast 11/10 , certainly go back .

  • J Valentine

  • May 2015

Craig-Ard Hotel

Good, friendly hotel very close to town centre and promenade - would definitely stay again.

  • Geoff H

  • April 2015

Short midweek break

Very welcoming and friendly.

Very enjoyable stay all round - thank you.

  • Jackie W

  • April 2015

Llandudno

Lovely guest house

Excellent breakfast

Friendly owners

Great location

  • J Gallimore

  • April 2015

the service was excellent,

Stayed at this hotel over Easter the couple who run this hotel were lovely people couldn't get nicer people, the breakfast was excellent plus the service .

  • Glynn Fox

  • March 2015

Perfect stay

Excellent stay.

Situated close to all amenities. Proprietors very helpful and friendly. Breakfast cooked to order and first class. This was my second stay and I will return.

  • A Mansell

  • March 2015

Excellent b+b .

Spotless . Best b+b breakfast I've ever had

  • L Brown

  • March 2015

Two Night Break

Staff very friendly, breakfast good, got what we paid for though shower room not as clean as could have been.

Room itself had been cheaply updated but not shower room, skirtings not clean or refreshed and shower cubicle grotty.