You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cambridge Hotel

3

4 Clare Hill, Huddersfield, HD1 5BS

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lynn b

  • January 2017

fab

we have stayed her before and enjoyed it the first time round , The rooms are nice and clean and the staff on reception are very helpfull , i think they have the price just right and with the bar been open at night it gives a relaxed feel so you know you can have a night cap

  • K Adams

  • January 2017

One night stay in Dec 2016

Functional looking hotel; ample parking; friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel very convenient for town centre but in quiet location. What a nice change to have decent quality bread for toasting at breakfast!

  • A Bonnick

  • December 2016

Cambridge Hotel

Friendly staff, good quality, clean hotel!

  • M Owen

  • November 2016

Great Value for money

Lovely hotel and great value for money.

Staff are really friendly and welcoming. Room was spacious, clean and as you would expect. Fridge was a nice extra touch. I've stayed there twice in the last year and will definitely stay again if in the area.

  • mary s

  • October 2016

Cambridge Hotel

Great value location with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and parking.

  • Nicholas H

  • September 2016

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, very quick to resolve any queries.

  • K Clark

  • July 2016

Good quality stay

Rooms were excellent condition & hotel nicely presented, great breakfast too & staff very friendly.

  • Robert G

  • July 2016

Best shower EVER!

We were greated with a warm and friendly welcome.

Car park front and rear. Lift to all floors. Our room was well appointed with everything you could possibly need including a fridge which was quite a surprise but a handy addition had we been staying longer than one night. The shower was fantastic. Possibly the best shower I've ever had. The only negatives I can think of are that the fridge was sometimes quite noisy but I think that was because the freezer compartment was in dire need of defrosting and that you could hear noise from above quite clearly but that didn't detract from our stay and we would definitely use this hotel again with its handy position between Manchester and Leeds.

  • David Smith

  • June 2016

Cambridge Hotel

I was made to feel very welcome at this Hotel.

Staff were freindly and helpful. Facilities were first class. I normally stay with Premier Inn,but found this hotel was far better. Will stay again if in the area.

  • Paul B

  • June 2016

Good value modern hotel

Superb, quiet hotel, close to the town centre, nice and clean, bar and resturant on site, so no need to go looking elsewhere for a bite to eat