You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

4

6 HIGH STREET, KENILWORTH, CV8 1LZ

Price From 135.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan M

  • May 2016

A wonderful short break in the heart of England

Kenilworth is a great friendly town and this is reflected in the hotel and in the restaurant don't forget to visit the castle the biggest ruined castle in England

  • Peter B

  • April 2016

great quality stay at Milsoms? Loch fyne Kenilworth.

Stayed One night, wish it had been longer.

Lovely comfortable room. Excellent breakfast, with huge choice and good service. Really good value for money, will definitely return.

  • Elizabeth Vibert

  • March 2016

Equatorial experience

Very small room, difficulty getting into bathroom as bed and wall mounted TV not leaving proper space.

Central heating dial on radiator back to front - i.e- 1 was highest heat, 6 lowest. No heating on when we arrived so turned it on when we went out for the evening, Got back to find this small room seriously over-heated, added to which, the heat coming from hotel kitchen below. Hardly any sleep, too cold and windy/wet to leave window open all night.

  • Neil S

  • February 2016

Nice hotel in old Kenilworth

Very pleasant stay in a nice well located hotel.

  • Jayne M

  • February 2016

Lovely room

Very comfortable, warm and quiet room.

Restaurant busy but great food at good prices.Excellent breakfast with good choice of freshly cooked options.

  • Julius C

  • January 2016

Good hotel

Comfortable hotel in a spacious room in the heart of thectowm

  • Wendy P

  • January 2016

Good value

Good value for what I paid, although the room was very small.

The food was fantastic and a great breakfast!

  • Christopher K

  • January 2016

Milsom's / lLoch Fine

Staff all work very hard but manage to smile.

Food in attached Loch Fyne restaurant was delicious. Nice experience.

Get there early. Parking limited.

  • Lawrence S

  • November 2015

Nice Breakfast

I have stayed in and around Kenilworth for 2 years and never tried Millsom's.

I hadn't realised that there was a rear car park, although small was better than parking on the congested street. The room was OK. Clean and spacious. The TV was small and old and the shower was a bit of a challenge but overall was quite good. As usual wifi was slow and there was no reliable Vodafone signal. Breakfast was superb and for that reason alone would be worth a return. Room prices do vary and this would be a key factor in staying again.

  • M Lewis

  • November 2015

Comfortable and quirky hotel

Attractive and cosy hotel in the historic heart of Kenilworth.

Would certainly stay again.