You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

3

Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton, LU2 8DL

Price From 108.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mark D

  • July 2016

Pit stop hotel

We chose this hotel for the excellent breakfast which was included in the room.

The room overal was spacious and clean, but in areas would need updating as peeling pain in areas. Queen bed was small as used to a kingsize, but the mattress was firm which was a perfect touch.

  • TINA H

  • April 2016

First stay at a Hilton hotel

Not a great start.

I arrived on Christmas eve having worked all day and driven for 3 hours. I was ready for a hot shower, something to eat, and bed. Unfortunately, I was given the key to an unserviced room with un-made beds and towels on the bath room floor. I returned to reception and without batting an eyelid the man at receptions gave me a different key. Second room was fine. Breakfast was good and plentiful.

  • J Harrop

  • March 2016

Excellent Stay

Been here many times when visiting family.

Everything completely fine as usual. We will certainly be coming again.

  • h bennett

  • February 2016

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

ACCOMMODATION WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE

  • janis c

  • January 2016

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Good value for money.

Easy free parking. Clean roomy accommodation.

  • Elaine P

  • December 2015

1 night stay

Clean comfortable room excellent evening meal and breakfast with plenty of choice.

On arrival the agent asked me to hand over my credit card and entered £50 into the system in case I used bar service. I was not given the option to do this or pay cash. Also a morning newspaper would have been nice.

  • david rolfe

  • August 2015

top quality

wonderful stay nothing too much trouble for the staff , the room was spotless i recommend this hotel to anyone i will definitely stay here again thank you to all the staff from the cleaners to the management 5 star

  • Katherine Y

  • July 2015

Great customer service

On arrival to the hotel, we had a slight wait to check in as child had taken ill in reception.

Staff were very apologetic and was kind enough to give us complementary dinner in the restaurant :) Customer service and the room was top standard!. Would defiantly stay again

  • Sean Sutton

  • April 2015

Very fast Service

My recent stay at this hotel was my first experience of this group.

I was impresses with this hotel and very fast service. Great value and fast service - recommend.

  • Julie J

  • March 2015

excellent value for money

really impressed with the hotel and excellent value for money