You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol North

4

Woodlands Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4JF

Price From 321.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • carol w

  • November 2016

DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol North

Comfortable, clean, enjoyable stay.

  • C Holloway

  • October 2016

Hilton Bristol, Don't stay here on a Sunday night if you want food!

For a business hotel near the M4 and M5 the location is great and the quality of the rooms also great.

However if you desire something to eat on a Sunday don't stay here. Apparently the restaurant is never open on a Sunday. The hotel was only offering bar food in the lounge and the choice was limited. The main problem was that our food (essentially burgers) took 2 hours to arrive, when it did the quality was awful, food was dry and I could have got better from the kebab van in the street, which many guests did. This was not a one off issue and happens every Sunday. I wouldn't stay here again!

  • l davies

  • August 2016

disappointing.

Booked the best room I could find, very disappointing.

Room extremely basic for a Hilton. Nothing like the pictures. Breakfast was a buffet, all the food dry and tasteless. Spa...jacuzzi broken. Pool dirty.

  • s duffy

  • August 2016

excellent hotel

very nice and clean- very spacious- lovely room

some noisy doors though and breakfast a bit expensive for what it was, but a very enjoyable stay

  • A Ismail

  • August 2016

Hilton Bristol

The customer service was great and we like the location of the hotel plus cleanest and the food was fantastic.

  • Claire B

  • May 2016

Fantastic Staff at the Hilton!

It is the staff who make staying at the Hilton so special.

I have stayed at the Hilton many times and each time the staff went out of their way to be welcoming and friendly.

  • wendy m

  • May 2016

Hotel and stay were fine

  • C Pflitsch

  • February 2016

Service above the norm

Staff at this hotel went out of their way to help me out when I was trying to get to important appointment and my car broke down.

Very calm and courteous staff. Turned a very stressful situation around and got me on my way. Am so very grateful.

  • J Bacon

  • January 2016

Hilton Bristol

Fantastic Hotel.

Fantastic service on arrival, extremely attentive staff who were happy to welcome us. Room was clean and spacious. Location was just off the motorway so brilliant location for a pit stop however we felt there could be so extra sign posts to help to get to the hotel.

  • B Cohen

  • January 2016

Hilton Bristol

Most of the member of staff is always there to help.

We only had a problem with one lady member of staff for the pool. She didn't let the children enjoy there and made them upset few times during our 4 days in Hilton. So I will recommend this hotel but not for familys with children who would like to enjoy the pool..