You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Croham Hotel

3

9 Durley Road Southwest Cliff, Bournemouth, BH2 5JH

Price From 42.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (41)

61% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Punter

  • October 2016

You get what you pay for.

I booked this as a late deal & felt I got value for what I paid.

If I had paid any more I probably would not feel the same. Room clean but dated, walls paper thin so quite noisy, Staff polite but not overly friendly. Would use again but only as last minute cheap deal.

  • E Jones

  • October 2016

EAJ

Acceptable one night accommodation.

  • S Kay

  • October 2016

Croham Hotel

Lovely hotel & very accommodating.

  • J Mood

  • October 2016

Croham Hotel

Basic but clean

  • Rob R

  • September 2016

Croham Hotel

Lovely looking hotel.

Room was rather small but had everything you needed and was clean with nice decor. Great location near the city centre and short walk to the beach. Would stay again.

  • E Thomas

  • August 2016

Croham Hotel

This hotel no longer has air-conditioning but was advertised as having it.

Overall the room was clean, however there was mould between the tiles on the wall in the ensuite this was probably due to the fan in the room not working. This hotel is in a good location with all amenities only being a short walk away. I think the hotel could benefit from some outside seating. It would be good to see the parking charge incorporated in the price other local hotels do not charge an additional cost for parking or for the use of WiFi.

  • james c

  • August 2016

Not what expected

Hotel was very poor with cleanliness, only one bath towel supplied for two people,broken window latch,dirty bed sheets.

Upon arrival the man at reception wasn't welcoming in any such way. Bed was really soft, the only plus was the shower was nice and hot.

  • Richard F

  • July 2016

last minute booking

I needed somewhere reasonable to stay at short notice and ths place popped up.

on arrival there was no space in the car park but there was a big public carpark opposite. nice sized comfortable room. my only gripe would be that there was a boiler or compressor nearby that started up throuht the night. otherwise a good stay.

  • S DYER

  • July 2016

Review of Croham Hotel

Room was clean and I asked for a ground floor room which they gave us as we had a dog.

Very dog friendly, would definitely come here again.

  • Dean W

  • July 2016

First impressions count!

Unfortunately we didn't get the best first impression as when we arrived we were told there was an additional charge for parking and wifi which we were not aware of, we were also told that we had to make payment with the same card we had booked with when we had reserved rooms for 3 people paying with two different cards( somthing we regularly do without a problem) this was fair enough j guess but unfortunately the receptionist was very rude and therefore gave us a very bad first impression.

On checking out we actually advised the manager as we were unhappy with the receptionist at check in but his attitude was no different. I guess we definitely won't be back. At £61 a night + internet you can definitely get better value for money elsewhere.