You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Leeds City

4

Neville Street, Leeds, LS1 4BX

Price From 127.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Okeefe

  • July 2016

Weekend stay

The room needed to have a makeover and New bed.

I thought the Hilton had a higher standard of stay. But I was not impressed.

  • K G

  • July 2016

Nice hotel in perfect place.

Had a great time in leeds.

Didn't stay in the room much as we was celebrating a fends birthday. Would like to go back again for a chilled wknd this time. Staff was all frendly with nice smiles. Payed for an upgrade. Room was spacious but under the TV unit didn't look like it had been hovered for a wile. Other then that nice place and would go bk but maybe not upgrade next time.

  • Scott E

  • July 2016

Hilton Leeds City

Just what was expected of Hilton.

  • k Reid

  • June 2016

Dated

I found the accomodation quite dated and not your normal standard of Hilton hotels

  • J Smith

  • June 2016

Leeds June 2016

Excellent hotel.

Food was excellent and quality of the room was great. Excellent value for money. Only feedback would be that I would have preferred the shower to be more powerful but other than that the stay was excellent

  • Christine E

  • June 2016

Good hotel

We enjoyed our stay the room was clean and comfortable.

The staff were very helpful.

  • Kellie A

  • May 2016

Hilton Leeds City

Staff were very friendly & couldn't help enough, great time lovely hotel.

  • Aimee Gibson

  • May 2016

Hilton Leeds City

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Only downside was our room, the air conditioning didn't work and no water bottles with the tea tray.

  • Ian S

  • March 2016

Hilton Great Stay

Good position close to railway station and wharfe bars.

Interesting views of Leeds from our room and a decent hotel bar on the reception floor. The breakfast was most enjoyable. All the staff were very efficient and friendly. Great stay.

  • Debbie I

  • February 2016

Decent enough

Decent hotel in central location, close proximity to the railway station.