You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Swindon

2

Delta Business Park Great Western Way, Swindon, SN5 7XG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Georgina B

  • June 2015

Campanile Swindon

Staying here brilliant, they are all lovely and will sort out any problems you like, like i had a problem with the wall light told reception and time i got back to the room it was done :-) they look after their travellers well i would stay here again when im next in swindon :-)

  • Donna C

  • June 2015

Overnight stay

Accommodation was simple but clean and comfortable and very reasonably priced.

Staff always polite. Breakfast however was a Full English but came out cold and had to be reheated. This was the only downside to our visit which gave a good well deserved break away.

  • M D

  • May 2015

Campanile Swindon

Mattress was a bit soft (not springy).

  • L Turner

  • May 2015

Lovely hotel

Very nice hotel.

Resteraunt was lovely and staff were very friendly. Only thing was the bed wasn't that comfortable, and there was a shortage of pillows. Apart from that, lovely.

  • P Jones

  • May 2015

Another Good Stay at Campanile Swindon

We have stayed here a few times now and never had any issues.

Good value for money and in a handy location. Would recommend it and we will definitely be staying again in the future.

  • Katherine H

  • April 2015

Value for money

A basic but clean hotel.

Staff are helpful and friendly.

  • fred pilbeam

  • April 2015

a fantastic hotel all staff encountered were polite and friendly

  • B Voss

  • April 2015

Campanile Swindon

Everything was excellent.

In fact, we extended our stay to another night. Hotel situated central to where we were spending our weekend. Staff good, accommodation excellent. Will use again.

  • Ian Nunn

  • April 2015

efficient and clean

We found the whole experience very pleasant.

Although we were in Swindon to attend a family bereavement we were surprised by the sympathy shown by reception staff who were very efficient during the check in process. The room was very clean and contained all you need for an overnight stay. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and value for money was excellent. We also had the full English breakfast which was also superb. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Chris W

  • April 2015

Small room but very good value

Room was a bit small but for a one-nighter with little luggage this was spot on.

We added in the full breakfast option for another £2.75 and that was a good choice. Special mention for Sabrina in the restaurant area: excellent.