You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From 168.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Laura S

  • March 2015

Lovely mid range hotel, good location

Great location next to Albert Dock, ten min walk to Liverpool one.

Hotel is very clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast is good, although restaurant gets busy at weekends.

  • Derek Thompson

  • March 2015

Quality hotel

I have stopped at this hotel several times, never a bad word to be said about hotel.

would highly recommend.

  • Rhys E

  • March 2015

Liverpool Jurys Inn

The room was clean but but small and no better than a Premier Inn.

  • Marilyn M

  • March 2015

Great location

Good hotel thought it was more than three star.

Good sized room as my husband uses a mobility scooter and there were no disabled rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Food was good but a little boring.

  • Helen M

  • March 2015

excellent value and comfort for business travel

The bed was very comfortable - firm enough for support.

Very clean and reception staff very pleasant. Highly recommended.

  • Marvin E

  • March 2015

Great

  • yvonne d

  • March 2015

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

To say that they are the main hotel which is directly opposite the liverpool Echo.

I find it astonishing that they stop serving food at 10pm & they do not offer room service. I have never stayed in any hotel previously that does not have this option & given that most concerts finish around 10:30 - 11:00pm found it an inconvenience as we then had to venture out to try & find somewhere to grab a snack. This is the last thing you are wanting to do when it's cold & windy. The attitude of staff on checking out was not great either.

  • M Smith

  • March 2015

Superior Room

Staff at hotel were fantastic.

We booked a superior room and to be quite honest there was nothing superior about. Very basic room really.

  • Suzana D

  • February 2015

Great location!

Excellent location so it was really easy to get to and from the main attractions using the public transport and/or walking.

Hotel was very busy when we checked in but considering that we stayed 3 nights they could have planned a bit more in advance to give us a room with a bit better view. Also, it felt a bit mean that the hotel doesn't offer biscuits with their room tea/coffee making facility. Otherwise, it felt like a good, very clean, reliable and safe place where everything worked as it should. We would stay there again.

  • Andrew A

  • February 2015

Great hotel

This hotel was great.

Fantastic location and great facilities. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend.