You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From 321.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Fair

  • May 2016

Ovetnight stay

Close to amenities

Friendly and helpful staff

Room clean and comfortable

Food was good lots of choice

  • Gillian M

  • May 2016

Excellent location

First time staying at Jury's Inn.

Excellent location for attending Bryan Adams concert at the Echo Arena. Great for 'doing the sights' the day after - very easy to get to all the local attractions from here.

  • A Barnes

  • April 2016

Not good values for money

Everything done on the cheap.

Cheap toilet roll. Horrible small towels. Half filled bottles of toiletries fixed to the wall. Bar staff who clearly had not been trained as they offered us a liqueur in a half pint glass. Not good enough for £250 a night

  • P Eaves

  • April 2016

City Break

Excellent Hotel.

Perfect position. Great rooms.

  • Barbara W

  • April 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

This is the perfect hotel for everything from a hen party to a theatre trip.

  • A Mackenzie

  • March 2016

Accommodation

Great accommodation for a short city break.

Close to bars and restaurants. A warm welcome when we arrived. Great value for money.

  • stephen gates

  • March 2016

Average room for an average price

Average room for an average price really; good location near Albert Docks and a few minutes walk to all shops and attractions that Liverpool has

  • ruth smale

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

Amazing place to stay was lovely and in a good location, walking distance to the town centre.

  • L Jones

  • February 2016

TV trauma

I've stayed here a few times and always been satisfied.

However on this occasion I was let down by incredibly poor TV reception. Granted the duty manager changed the aerial cable which worked temporarily but shortly failed again. The restaurant was also freezing, though thankfully the delicious steak and ale pie warmed me up. After a long hard day, it's nice to relax in a comfy bed with a cuppa and watch the tv....not tonight.

To be fair I can't knock the hotel and will of course stay again.

  • Paul K

  • February 2016

Nice hotel with a few hiccups

Great location and staff.

Large yellow stain at the side of bed which I reported the morning after. The hotel staff said they would of changed our room but we didn't have time on the night. We had very loud neighbors which the hotel sorted out after 4 attempts.